We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$11
View deal
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Priceline$11
Booking.com$11
FindHotel
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
5
29
7
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5
29
7
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 43 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2011

We were on a trip from the South to the North and figured Nakhon Sawan would be a good place to stay. We called ahead and made a reservation. It helped that we speak a bit of Thai.

A double room with 2 small single beds was priced around 400 baht. The room was small, pretty clean, had air and hot water, and cable tv. It was also a little older, firm beds, with less-than-attractive furniture. All-in-all a good value. Pretty much what you'd expect for 400 baht in a small town.

I'd stay here again - especially on those quick overnight trips.

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ywame
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2010

We stayed here to break the trip between Chiang Mai and 150km further south than Bangkok. Having read the other review I decided to give it a try and was not disappointed in the least. Ok there's nothing much about Nakorn Sawan unless you have your own transport, speak Thai and/or are accompanied by someone who does - fortunately I fill all of the above categories and found an excellent, cheap place to eat and would welcome a return visit without hesitation.

The hotel is great for the price and you can book breakfast for an extra 50 thb from the menu - although that was all in Thai it has to be said. To avoid disappointment book in advance as it's usually full on the day as we found out when travelling up.

Date of stay: February 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chu-tai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2010

We came here on our world trip by car. The hotel had a large parking lot, so that was good for us. We were surprised by our room. It had a clean bathroom, aircon, little terrace with okay view, internet (LAN-cable), and even a fridge with 2 water bottles. The costs were 390 B.
A funny and yet strange thing was that we stayed at the sixth floor and still could hear the roosters cry in the morning.

Date of stay: January 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank asfintesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews