We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Expedia.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/23
Agoda.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Hotels.com$41
Vio.com
Travelocity$41
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
3
3
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3
3
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2017

The hotel is quite far from the deck where you get off from the boat. I recommend to rent a motorcycle for 300/day is a better choice and more comfortable to go around the island. Before reaching the hotel reception, you will have to walk up the stairs and walk through a short path (approx. 150m). Finally, you will get to see the BEST VIEW FROM THE ENTIRE ISLAND away from building, ships, and fishing boat but the room wasn't very spacious especially the bathroom is so small. In addition, there is no access to the beach but you can ride a motorcycle to a nearby beach, which will take you approx 3 minutes. Last thing, I was so upset with free breakfast. Do not expect good breakfast from this place. It is better to go out and find some restaurant nearby.

Date of stay: July 2017
1  Thank Soong J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile

We visited from Bankok for one night and absolutely loved the panoramic views, the quiet bay and very friendly service in fluent English. There are steps leading all the way to the rocky cove under the hotel, we had a nice private snorkling adventure there.

Our rooms were extremely clean, very cute and well equipped.

There are concrete steps to reach the hotel so not suitable for limited mobility guests. I visited with my parents who are 74 and they managed ok.

There is no dinner served at the hotel but the breakfast is ok, served in a patio with fantastic views.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank KirstiLehtimaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 6, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews