We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“socialising with friends”

Olive Indian Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Olive is a naturally authentic Indian restaurant based in Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire. We aim to bring you regional dishes from around India as well as traditional favourites. All our curries contain 100% natural ingredients and we do not use any processed meats, bulking agents, preservatives, artificial colourings or flavourings. Sounds good? It tastes even better!
Restaurant details
Description: Olive is a naturally authentic Indian restaurant based in Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire. We aim to bring you regional dishes from around India as well as traditional favourites. All our curries contain 100% natural ingredients and we do not use any processed meats, bulking agents, preservatives, artificial colourings or flavourings. Sounds good? It tastes even better!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic and exiting Indian food. Very friendly and attentive staff. The best restaurant in Princes. Highly reccommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Trude52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (224)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely meal at the Olive in Princes Risborough. This is by far the best Indian restaurant in the area.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Andyroo_STV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Olive staff we’re excellent; very attentive. They catered to all of our needs. Food was exquisite and price was very reasonable. Would 100% recommend anyone visiting this amazing restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Theindianntastingdud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been to Olive many times for both a sit down meal and take away, we live just down the road and love it here!
All the guys are friendly, great service, great food always a good atmosphere.
Bbq platter is a favourite!
Will keep returning

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Hayley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great food and amazing service from D, Anis and the rest of the team!! Good ambience and the restaurant is always lively & welcoming!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank beccas305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Indian Restaurant also viewed

Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire
Askett, Princes Risborough
 
Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire
Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire
 
Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire
Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Olive Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing