We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
El Albir

“1st Visit”
Review of Nuevo Siglo

Nuevo Siglo
Ranked #20 of 182 Restaurants in El Albir
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We came across this restaurant whilst visiting Albir for a day.We chose to eat from the daytime menu,which proved to be excellent & extremely good value.The staff were very friendly.Would highly recommend

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank trevarna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 193 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020

We have eaten here many times. Waitress always remembers our favourites.
Price excellent, quality of the food really really good.
Highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

Great service. Quick delivery. Nice atmosphere. Last but not least; good food! Great place to go for food. It is just that simple.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank frstmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

The service was good, the waitresses was nice, food was cheap and it was really good. We’re definitely going here again.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank chineseChicken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

I went here with my husband for a special dinner and we where not disappointed.
Our waiter took such good care of us and helped us through our selection on the menu, which was full of all kind of exotic food.
Our waiter recommended a dish for us and then he just Kept on bringing us good food and drinks until it was time to go back to the hotel.
This was my best dinner in all of my 10. days in Albir, If I am in the area again ... Im coming back.
Thank you guys for a great Dinner and good fellowship!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MattaSteina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nuevo Siglo also viewed

El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
 
L'Alfas del Pi, Costa Blanca
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
 

Been to Nuevo Siglo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing