We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NIce City”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sunshine Hotel Jiaxing
Ranked #2 of 199 Hotels in Jiaxing
Reviewed November 20, 2010

Hotel Sunshine is at a central location. It is actually better than a 4 star rating given to it. Rooms are classy and well furnished.

Free interet and a good English Breakfast is available. Within walking distance (10 mins) is a Mart for all grocery and nic knack shopping. Has a good KTV and good shops.
Jiaxing is very close to Haining - leather mkt.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ninkyrajiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 19 of 99 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2010

I attended a wedding in JiaXing and found the Sunshine Hotel on c-trip. The entrance was a little difficult to find and check in was slow, but the hotel itself is very nice and well appointed. The bed was actually very soft and comfortable, which for an expat was a pleasant change!!! Room rate was 490 yuan including breakfast and some drinks in room.

Not sure of the next time that I will be back in JiaXing, but the Sunshine Hotel would get my return business.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ausericanesian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zhongming_ma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Thank Sean C. T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tensun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jiaxing hotels
1.9 mi away
Doubletree By Hilton Jiaxing
0.5 mi away
Fortune International Holiday Hotel
0 mi away
Fuyue Hotel
Fuyue Hotel
#3 of 199 in Jiaxing
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Ramada Jiaxing
Ramada Jiaxing
#4 of 199 in Jiaxing
10 reviews
1.7 mi away
Zhejiang South Lake 1921 Club Hotel
1.7 mi away
Yuehe Kezhan Hotel
Yuehe Kezhan Hotel
#12 of 199 in Jiaxing
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunshine Hotel Jiaxing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunshine Hotel Jiaxing

Address: No.1628 zhongshan East Road, Nanhu District, Jiaxing 314001, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Jiaxing
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 199 Hotels in Jiaxing
Price Range: $54 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunshine Hotel Jiaxing 5*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sunshine Hotel Jiaxing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing