We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
4
26
14
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4
26
14
7
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2015

The hotel is bit outdated, but managed very nice. The stuff is friendly and polite, some of tehm speak English. The rooms are big and so is the bed. The breakfast is almost the same every day, but contains both Eastern and Westen cuisines. There is small refrigertaor in every room. The AC is set to 24C, if you want to change, you should call the reception. The hotel is 5min walking from the Ogaki train station

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vroman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

This hotel offer you a tiny room and outdated style. I got the room on 5th floor it really disappointment my room its not clean at all. The carpet i still find dried noodle and smoke odor even i order non smoking room. No wifi in the room but they hve it on the lobby. The breakfast buffet quite upset no much choice but the french toast pretty good.

Good sides : 10 min walk to rail station and 15 min walk to nearest shopping mall , 3 min walk to convinient store.

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank kue-mochi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2011

We stayed at this hotel on two separate occasions this trip as we were visiting friends in the area (they had booked this hotel as we had asked for a triple room). It was a convenient short 7 minute walk from the station (but not so good if the weather is inclement).
The rooms were large enough but the cleaning was marginal, and on the second occasion, although we had booked non-smoking rooms, we were given smoking rooms which stank so much it was difficult to sleep! Also there was what appeared to be blood on the floor of the lift, which was not cleaned up speedily! If I had another option I would not stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kazm0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews