We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
3
29
14
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
29
14
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2016 via mobile

We will be visiting the Ogaki City and decided to stay here. It has a small room but everything is here. There is a tv, water heater, good bath tub, and hi-tech toilet. Moreover, the internet connection is really good and fast! This is what I like mostly in here.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mark Lester P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

I booked this hotel as it was the only one available for the nights I wanted and ended up pleasantly surprised. The price was extremely good and it included breakfast as well. I read on Tripadvisor that one person thought the breakfast could have been better, but honestly I thought it was a typical Japanese breakfast that was quite sufficient and very tasty. The breakfast staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to help. The rooms were clean and a reasonable size. If you want internet, just ask for a LAN cable at reception. We were travelling with our daughters, one who speaks Japanese fluently, but we still had no problem communicating with the staff, even though they did not speak English. I will book this accommodation again if I get the chance to visit Ogaki again.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Just-Julie-Cairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

I stayed here several times. It takes 3 minutes from the north gate of JR Ogaki station. It is not hard o walk. A room is always clean. Free breakfast is comfortable. Free breakfast mainly is served a baked fish with some Japanese vegetable food and Miso soup. They have also some soft bread and coffee. They don’t have serials. If you can chose the room in their availability, you should chose a room on the backyard side. The room must be bigger than the front side. In the front of hotel, a cross the road there is shopping mall. There are food courts and restaurants, food glossary, wear house, book store, game zone, cheep stuff shop. There is a 24hours convenient store as called Circle K is located next two building from the hotel. I always walk from JR station and eat out to shopping mall. If I checked in hotel after 21:30, I go to pick up some foods at Circle K. Otherwise, I go to the south gate of JR station. There are several late night restaurants in front of JR station. This hotel is not perfect, but everything is available in short walking distance.

Room tip: If you can chose the room in their availability, you should chose a room on the backyard side. The room must be bigger than the front side.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank snake_rikita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012 via mobile

Good value. Rooms are of course small but on par for the cost. Breakfast was good not great but more than adequate. Very clean. Across from Apita Mall.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RickC343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews