We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
26
47
10
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
47
10
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 92 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2015

We stayed for one night as my boyfriend had a business meeting nearby. This hotel is a golf-club located in the suburban area of Paris (about 30-40 km from the center, if no traffic jams, which is almost impossible in Paris though).
The hotel is a bit not easy to find (mostly in the dark), but there are some direction signs.
The room is big! It has a kitchenette with an oven, a microwave oven, a fridge, a coffee-maker, some kitchenware and a even small cleaning kit. The bed is very comfortable, the heating in the room is adjustable and works very well (it was cold, I put it to the max and it was really hot in the room so that I lowered the heatng and opened the window). The bathroom is ok too. There are for sure some things like calcareous stains, etc, but the room in geneal corresponds to the quality-price ratio, we were totally satisfied.
Breakfast is not included in the price of the room, it costs additionally 11€ per person. We took the breakfast, it was quite well - scrambled eggs, bacon, 3 sorts of cheese, some ham, some yogurts, fresh bread and pastry, muesli, fruits, jams, coffee, tea.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Yuliya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Went for a business trip and stayed 4 nights in this hotel.
Friendly staff, though they can't all speak English that well, but at least they are trying and I don't speak that much French, but we'll get there. Rooms are quite large and they are clean. Didn't use the kitchenette. There is no restaurant or bar in the hotel. You can order food, but we just went out every night to grab a bite to eat.

The matrasses are quite hard, the pillows a bit too high. But all of this is of course personal. I still had an okay sleep every night. The nights are really quiet, you don't need earplugs and that's a big plus.

WiFi is free, download about 19Mbit, upload about 1Mbit. Would love to see a bit faster upload speed. Not much to do in the direct area, but once in Pontoise there are enough restaurants and shops. As I said, I was here for business, so I did not care about the location.

Room tip: Request a room facing the south. There is nothing to see on the north side.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheDutchOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Booked by my company was surprised to see catering facilities in the room, so would be good for self catering break
Rooms were quiet, clean.
Bathroom was tiny, little space for toiletries
After long hours in office and n time to eat out the only option was to have food delivered - takeaway, so make sure you arrange your evening meal in advance.
Buffet breakfast

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shortsonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

So we had a good experience. Staff were helpful and friendly, the room was clean. We stayed in a split level apartment for our family of 6 2 adults four children. There is really everything you would need to stay, except an oven. A few kilometres away you will find supermarkets and well known eateries. We stayed for two nights and went to Parc Asterix and other areas during the day.

For the brief part of the morning and evening we found there was nothing to do in this hotel. The telly is in french but we had ipads, with the free wifi we didn't lose out much. The golf course, not a golf course but a pitch and putt, which was very disappointing to my husband. This said, we would go back as it makes a really good touring base, but also that we can all stay in one safe environment without splitting rooms.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mrsbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

We stayed in a duplex, on the top floor, a great room. The hotel is located next to an industrial area which is bad if you want to go out and eat but but very good if you need a calm place to stay. Paris can be reached by taking the local trains from either Pontoise or Cerrgy. It takes 30-50 min depending on the number of stops.

Room tip: View towards Paris on from many rooms.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnwM8545BI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews