We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Calm and quiet Natural Beauty”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Aadithyaa Resorts Lakeside
Ranked #5 of 39 Kollam B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I was at Aadithya for 2 weeks. The place is clean, calm, quite and good for a comfortable holiday. The food they provide is of best quality and the experience of Ayurveda was wonderful. I am planning to visit there this year too

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve_Mark001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 33 of 33 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2013

excellent service 'Aadithyaa' has provided, good ambiance. The quality of food is really excellent and the view of water frontage in the evening giving us a stunning experience. I can recommend this resort for anyone because of the cordial treatment the staff are providing cannot be matched with any other Resorts in Kerala. I am used to travelling frequently and enjoyed stay and accommodation in and abroad hotels. but its a wonderful experience and awesome!!!

Room Tip: Nothing else, the service people can guide you
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kjay_kumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KollamBoy, Owner at Aadithyaa Resorts Lakeside, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Will take all steps to upkeep -services and customer relation ship.Thanks to all who had visited us.Will move aggressively to make our Resort services like Ayurveda & yoga more near to common man.Regards: Ashok kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

A perfect stay for a chill out and rest. Secure car parking, excellent food, charming smiling attentive staff, lovely pool with good loungers, towels and parasols, well kept gardens, wonderful silent but effective a/c, comfortable beds in a large cottage with a shower and goodsized bathtub with plenty of hot water.
Plenty of places to sit in the garden and you can even go fishing in the lake - not that we actually caught anything but it was restful.
The internet is good, the library is good if I had one tiny niggle it was that the laundry took longer than expected - but it was well done !!
I highly recommend this for a restful stay in the sun

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EnglandAnders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Beautiful location and serene atmosphere.Kudos to the owners Mrs& Mr..Ashok kumar and all the staff of the resort.Special thanks to the resort manager Mr.Hari. Myself and family enjoyed the two days stay. The Chinese food was excellent.Mr.Benedict looked after us well.

Suggestions- Each cottage should have a mini fridge. Indian food to be improved

Prof.S.vijayakumar

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vijay106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

stay in the royal cottage....houseboat trip and the ethnic food.......wonderful experience

Room Tip: nice tidy rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anvar69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kater3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kollam
2.4 mi away
The Raviz Resort and Spa, Ashtamudi
2.2 mi away
Hotel Allseason
Hotel Allseason
#3 of 22 in Kollam
281 reviews
7.6 mi away
Lake n River, An SKB Resort Munroe Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Nani
Nani
#5 of 22 in Kollam
209 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Quilon Beach Hotel & Convention Centre
6.2 mi away
Club Mahindra Ashtamudi
Club Mahindra Ashtamudi
#1 of 1 in Thekkumbhagam
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aadithyaa Resorts Lakeside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aadithyaa Resorts Lakeside

Address: Karalymukku | Shasthankotta, Kollam 690543, India
Location: India > Kerala > Kollam District > Kollam
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Kollam
Price Range: $54 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A must see location in the 8th-confluence of lake Ashtamudi (8 lakes & 8 hills wedded),ideal for honeymooners and those seeking peace & solitude / tranquility-wellness programs on Ayurveda & yoga - we service only 10 couples at a time - more care & more attention - GUESTS are GOD in god's own country / incredible India: You are very special for us in Aadithyaa Resorts Lakeside. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Aadithyaa Resorts Lakeside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aadithyaa Resorts Lakeside Kollam, Kerala, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing