We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant”

La Trastienda Bossost
Ranked #5 of 22 Restaurants in Bossost
Price range: $14 - $44
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We have be going to this restaurant for the past two years and are never disappointed. Its great value for money, really delicious burgers and tapas. We live nearby in Luchon and often go over to Spain to this restaurant with our family as it is so welcoming and warm and better than anything in Luchon. The owner is lovely and charming. Our children love the blackboard that is there, keeps them busy whilst we enjoy our wine, which is great and not expensive.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hoopBagneresDeLuchon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basko66, Propietario at La Trastienda Bossost, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013
Google Translation

Muchas Gracias por vuestra opinión , esperamos poder continuar ofreciéndoos un buen vino para degustar mientras los niños se divierten en la pizarra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 145 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

We had 4 nights in bassost and ate twice at this resturant. We enjoyed the meals and the service. Would recommend this resturant as a good quality for price resturant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ErinPurtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basko66, Propietario at La Trastienda Bossost, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013
Google Translation

Muchas gracias , seguiremos intentando hacer las cosas bien.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lsidauy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basko66, Propietario at La Trastienda Bossost, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank bocagoras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basko66, Propietario at La Trastienda Bossost, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017
Google Translation

Thank ALEIDI26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basko66, Propietario at La Trastienda Bossost, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Trastienda Bossost also viewed

 
Bossost, Val d'Aran
Bossost, Val d'Aran
 
Bossost, Val d'Aran
 

Been to La Trastienda Bossost? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing