We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chilli chocolate eiscafe”
Review of Chilli Chocolate

Chilli Chocolate
Ranked #2 of 6 Dessert in Pajara
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

Simply the best eiscafe in Morro Jable.
Great cortado (€1.20).
Such a relaxed atmosphere and right next door to the Palm Garden residence.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 83 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2017

Lovely ice cream, definitely worth a stop by to try. Friendly staff and nice choices for ice cream. A little gem.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mandy_Davis43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017

Visited here twice during our holiday as we really enjoyed our first visit.
Both times we enjoyed really nice coffee con leches with biscuits. But then had to partake in the wonderful flavours of ice cream. My husband loved the chilli chocolate flavour but be warned it isn't mild chilli. My son loved the blue ice cream which he fondly named smurf Ice cream it was in fact a caramel type flavour.
The service from the staff we really good they were attentive and prompt.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank swfc1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Friendly and attentive service, amazing ice-cream sundaes discovered this place half way through our holiday and visited every day following.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jamesriddiford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017

Found this place and was fantastic ice cream, staff are pleasant and happy. I myself tried the waffles they were lovely... Chilli ice cream is "VERY" hot I warn you.

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank Carl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilli Chocolate also viewed

Morro del Jable, Pajara
Morro del Jable, Pajara
 
Morro del Jable, Pajara
Morro del Jable, Pajara
 
Morro del Jable, Pajara
Morro del Jable, Pajara
 

Been to Chilli Chocolate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing