We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Athis-Mons
KCH
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Airport Hotel”
Reviewed January 6, 2012

We stayed here for our last night in Paris as we had an early morning flight to catch. The rooms are of decent size. Very clean and comfortable room. The free shuttle service to airport was a good and on time. Perfect ending for our Eurotrip!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travel_me848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    199
    67
    22
    18
See reviews for
43
144
44
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed December 8, 2011

Helpful staffs who speak in English.Shuttle service was brilliant.There's also a hype market approx. 150m away (Carrefour) for travelers to get bits and pieces. Had a pleasant stay at the beginning and last 2 days of my stay in Paris.Very comfortable beds.From room209, you could view planes taking off from Orly Airport minus the noise.Would stay there again if we do land at Orly airport in future.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rac272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Perfect for a one night stay. Very clean rooms and helpful staff.
Save on taxi fare as they provide free shuttle service to and fro the airport. If you have an early morning flight, suggests that you leave the hotel earlier to take the shuttle service as it can be be a bit crowded and you might not be able to take the shuttle as per your desired time.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank asyie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2011

The place is ok for an airport hotel, price is good, rooms are very nice and shuttle is fine at night but you have to be very lucky to catch it in the morning as they run once every hour with capacity of a van and we were around 20 people waiting so I had to take a taxi at the end. The lady receptionist who received us was very nice and polite, but the guy in the morning was incredibly rude from the minute I said hello. He just answered "I don't know" to all my questions and didn't bothered trying to help.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pollobmx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, CA
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2011

The Kyriad Orly is a real find. A bargain price, especially paying in advance, clean, comfortable, no complaints whatsoever. Small room as expected but absolutely fine for the typical one night before your flight. A TripAdviser review had noted the next door (unaffiliated) restaurant but we didn't expect this truly excellent Portuguese seafood restaurant, Pedra Alta, featuring spectacular skewers of shellfish of your choice, or, lobster dinners, mussels, all with fries on the side. A destination restaurant. The place was understandably packed, with mostly locals. The shuttle to Orly in the a.m. arrived in a flash.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oxnard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Island of Malta, Malta
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2011

We had only one night in this hotel but it was nice altought it was definitly away from any good location, its a good hotel for people having there flight the day after at the Paris Olry Airport. Lift available, TV and coffee machine and a good sized bathoom. Very quiet area.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank magri_delia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joao Pessoa, PB
Level Contributor
168 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2010

Our family spent a couple of days in this hotel as basis to explore by car the great Paris. First of all, if you are not hiding a car, you`re lost., because the only way to reach the Hotel from the airport is the shuttle van, once the taxis doesnt ride so close riding (it is not that close...)

Our entire floor was under construction. Debris, dust, noise, smoking workers all over the place... the room was ok, and the restaurant ``Pedra Alta``, very good and very busy.

Theres`s a Carrefour market a walking distance from the hotel, but, rememer, you`re in France, so they close early and don`t open on Sundays.

If you`re hungry late nigth, I`m sorry, you`re lost again.

The staff was helpful, but not enought to forget this bad experience...

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fbarros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Athis-Mons hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Athis-Mons
1.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Paris Orly Aeroport
1.1 mi away
Ibis Paris Orly Aeroport
0.2 mi away
Howard Hotel Paris- Orly Airport
Howard Hotel Paris- Orly Airport
#1 of 2 in Paray-Vieille-Poste
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hilton Paris Orly Airport
2.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Senia
Grand Hotel Senia
#2 of 6 in Orly
333 reviews
0.0 mi away
Orly Superior Hotel
Orly Superior Hotel
#2 of 3 in Athis-Mons
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons

Property: Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons
Address: 5 rue Paul Demange, 91200 Athis-Mons, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Athis-Mons
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Athis-Mons
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Orly Aeroport Athis Mons Hotel Athis-Mons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing