We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wow”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apollonium Spa & Beach
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Milas
Caterham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

I took one of my girlfriends for a week to Apollonium in September, all we kept saying was wow, the apartment Eros 6 was beautiful, the views from the roof terrace are amazing, watch the sun rise over the mountains out the back of the resort and then watch it set over the sea to the front.
Sit on the roof at night and watch the stars and the moon, so clear without all the street lights we felt you could almost reach out and touch them.
The resort is amazing, you have your own private beach and so many pools you are spoilt for choice. The bar staff especially Serhan are always ready to serve and seem to remember what your favourite drink is, how do they do that with so many people there? Well done guys. Sharon and the guys in reception made us feel really welcome, they were there to make our holiday special but were never overbearing. The security guys also made us feel safe, just knowing they are there is good for a girls only holiday.
The whole holiday was unforgettable for both of us and I for one can't wait til I'm back there next year.

Room Tip: All apartments are clean, ask for a mattress topper if the beds are too hard
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    132
    46
    14
    23
See reviews for
226
79
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Essex, UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Me and my family came on holiday for 2 weeks here and all I can say is it has been one of the best holidays I've ever had! Everybody was so friendly! It was hard not to feel welcomed. The food in the restaurant was delicious (especially the desserts which I allowed myself daily seeing as I was on holiday!) The hotel was so clean, and the beach was gorgeous! It was so relaxing to just sit down and catch some rays.

I also wanted to mention Team Marina and all the fabulous work they did! Ali-G, Kerry and Baran were always there to entertain me and my husband, whether it be with some yoga or aqua gym in the morning or some water polo in the afternoon whilst Jess took care of keeping our kids amused all day and night! We will go home with lots of lovely memories (and some nice arts and crafts the kids made in mini club!) The DJ was great, and made sure he played a bit of everything to suit everyone's tastes. All in all, a lovely group of people we will miss loads now we are back in rainy old England!

I can't wait for next summer so I can return! Visit here if you can, it's absolutely wonderful!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Suzie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at Apollonium Spa & Beach, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
I was delighted to see that your family enjoyed its stay with us and I have passed on your very kind comments to our Team Marina staff. It’s always nice to get such positive feedback from our guests about their hard work! I hope the arts and crafts produced by your children survived the journey home, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Resort Manager, Apollonium
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

I have just returned (this morning) from spending a fantastic week at this resort with my friends. WOW - I was totally blown away by the whole resort, the pools, the fantastic sun beds, the food in the restaurant - the very helpful staff - the cleaning support staff were just brilliant I dont think that I have stayed anywhere like it before, so spotlessly clean all around. Friendliness of all who work there.
The beach is small but, hey for a short walk there are plenty of little beaches around.
I will certainly be going back - It may not be everyones cup of tea but, for us it hit the spot, it was a place we could unwind and relax.
The spa offered a good range of treatments as well - so I shall be saving up for some of these next year.

Room Tip: Just ask for a room/apartment close to Recept as it is quite a walk if you are accommodated in one o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hilary b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013

How can anyone moan about this place? £2.50 for a decent pint, in plush surroundings. I say if you are penny pinching on holiday then you shouldn't be on holiday until you have saved more money. The place was amazing, just absolutely stunning. Enough said I recommend anyone to visit this locations.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ljbewtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 3, 2013

With my family we arrived from Moscow and stayed in Apollonium Club La Costa in september this year.The hotel is very nice,we liked everything.Beach is small but very clean.All the staff are friendly and helpful.But we want to say big thanks to all Team Marina for an amazing and hard job that they are doing and especially to Valeriya. She knew all the Russians in the hotel and as we all love staying on the beach she was always coming to talk and ask if we need some help.We didn't have problem with language but we know too many Russians who doesn't know English and Valeriya she was always there to help.
We also liked fish restaurant on the beach.We had couple of dinners there and food was really so tasty and fresh.We are recommending it to everyone.
For sure we are coming back next year.Thanks Apollonium Club La Costa for your great job!!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nataliearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at Apollonium Spa & Beach, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We aim to extend a warm welcome to our guests who come from all over the world and I was so pleased to see that you enjoyed yourselves. I will pass on your kind remarks to Valeriya, and we look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Resort Manager, Apollonium
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nottingham uk
Level Contributor
58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I and my 3 friends have just returned from this resort and as seasoned travellers but it is the 1st time we have visited turkey WOW I think we have been spoilt by such a good resort spotlessly clean very professional staff in all areas, great restaurants 3 in all fish , beech and buffet all 3 very well priced and food excellent between 38 and 45 tl for a buffet around £14.50 a choice of around 15 salad items 8-10 mains all piping hot some cooked freshly in front of you and then deserts Turkish puddings European dishes and fresh fruit wonderful food excellent setting great service
We had a 2 bedroomed apartment in the Adonis block 2 bathrooms fab furniture very clean and comfortable a great garden with a jacuzi sunbeds and chairs 6 chairs and a large table on a nice verandah plenty of space . we also had fridge, freezer ,dishwasher ,washing machine ,microwaveoven a full oven and hob. plenty of pots and pans and of course plenty of glasses for the odd tipple Overall a excellent relaxing resort will be going back

Room Tip: we had a corner unit which was very bright and airy
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pt_barker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Well what can I say other then I really didn't want to leave. This has to be one of the best holidays me and my family have ever had. The resort itself was beautiful with a great little beach which was never overcrowded. The buffet restaurant was lovely.....you never had the same meal twice. My three children had a great time there either playing in the pool, slides or mini club where there was always something going on. My Husband and I got involved with all the activities whilst our children were in Mini club. Team Marina were just brilliant. I cannot fault a thing with them. I joined in the Yoga everyday with Kerry which was just brilliant. My Husband played darts with Ali G and we both did Aqua gym with Baron. There were more activities in the afternoon which kept you busy all day. The entertainment at night was great fun and very varied. Team Marina were there to add that extra bit of fun to your evening. So I would like to thank Ali G, Kerry, baron and the rest of Team Marina who worked so hard in making your holiday so special.
I would highly recommend this resort for a relaxing fun and unforgettable holiday. The villa was spotless as was the resort. There is something for everyone here.
Cant wait to return next year where I hope to see the same staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank clive s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milas
3.2 mi away
Aurum Spa & Beach Resort
3.1 mi away
Venosa Beach Resort & Spa
3.0 mi away
Canyon Ranch Wellness Resort at Kaplankaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Aurum Exclusive Club
14.1 mi away
Med-Inn Boutique Hotel
15.1 mi away
Yalicapkini Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apollonium Spa & Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apollonium Spa & Beach

Property: Apollonium Spa & Beach
Address: Tatlikuyu Mevkii, Bozbuk Koyu, Milas 48200, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Milas
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Milas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apollonium Spa & Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apollonium Spa & Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apollonium Club La Costa Spa & Beach Hotel Milas
Apollonium Club La Costa Spa And Beach Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing