We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic holiday, great resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apollonium Spa & Beach
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Milas
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday, great resort”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I came here at the the end of August for 10 days with my teenage daughter, and we both had a great time. I recommend you hire a car we did and used it for 7 out of the 10 days we were there. We spent almost everyday on the jetty which was great. Everywhere was very clean, I had a few problems... my daughter blocked the safe code, they came and sorted it out instantly, I couldn't work the cooker (embarrassing) again they showed me where I was going wrong.... I hadn't turned it on :)
I recommend you take a day trip out to Ephesus we drove there it was a good trip out.
My advice re the lady who tries to sign you up to part with your money for a new location.. if you are not interested don't let her in and don't go to the meeting.
Fantastic holiday, we may well return,

Room Tip: I can't imagine there are any bad apartments, we had a three bed even thought there were only tw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bonita g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    132
    46
    14
    23
See reviews for
226
79
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Turkey and especially Club La Costa Apollonium made this my favourite holiday to date. The staff from the cleaners all the way up to management were fantastic and a special mention for Team Marina who made this holiday so great. Wouldn't need to leave the resort because everything you need is on site. Highly recommend the boat trip to Didim :) thanks again guys for a great holiday and see yous all next year

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GavinMaxwell12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Resort was amazing, staff were so welcoming and caring, team marina were brilliant, such good fun, they were all like family! definatly going back next year miss the staff already :( there was always something to do with team marina loved the waterpolo everyone got involved. Entertainment at night was a good laugh, Rooms were good so much cupboards for storage, not one thing to complain about in my room, food was delicious aswell, overall it was amazing!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JodieMcCulloch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at Apollonium Spa & Beach, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. It is very much appreciated when guests take the time to applaud the staff and I have passed on your compliments. I am so pleased that you had a great holiday and we very much look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Resort Manager, Apollonium
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We stayed in this resort for the whole month of August and not once found a bad thing to say about anything!
The rooms where clean and modern and the cleaners were reliable and trustworthy.
All staff were very friendly and informative, they got to know you as an individual family and made it like home from home.
Team marina were especially amazing making each day entertaining and different. We came two years ago were team marina wasn't very good - not much that they did! This year they had a whole new team who seemed to know exactly what they were doing and how to get everybody involved! So full of energy!! Definitely made the holiday that bit more exiting!
Perfect resort for everybody from couples, families, children etc!
Definitely would recommend a visit!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DJR95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at Apollonium Spa & Beach, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
I was so pleased to see that you enjoyed your month long stay holiday with us and your complimentary feedback is very much appreciated! It was nice to see that you felt the resort was a home from home and I have passed on your very kind comments to the staff. Team Marina has worked very hard to make our guests' holidays memorable and your comments and those of other of our guests are a great reward for their efforts!
Resort Manager, Apollonium
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

Me and my family stayed here in September for a week and it was amazing the staff were all friendly and willing to help and having the choice of spa treatments, indoor and outdoor pools and with the resort having its own private beach was amazing. Team Marina were great aswell (Ali, Baran and Kerry) and made some amazing friends. I would definitely go back and recommend this to others :-)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jordan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barnolsdwick
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

First i must agree with the comments made by BernieTheBolt about the information days if you do go on one of these you do end up wasting a whole day of your hoilday listening to how much better the next big thing is.my advice is not to go on any of these if your not interested it is not worth it.The apartments themselves are lovely as you would expect from CLC.Kusdashi is great for shopping as is Didum. If you want to get about you really need a car.All in all a lovely hoilday

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wendy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catterick
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This was my 2nd time staying here went as a group of 7 friends. Apartments are all amazing inside and out are are immaculately clean. My only criticism this time was they didn't service the room as much as would have liked although they did provide clean towels on request. The entertainment wasn't as good as 2 years ago and you had to pay extra for the large double bed sunbeds. There were sunbed hoggers who didn't show up til late afternoon, so sometimes difficult to get a sunbed round the main pool. But there are plenty of pools to choose from. Everybody loved the resort and would defo go back. The food was amazing with plenty of choice and not overly expensive. would defo reccommend a stay here.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leoniecatterick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milas
3.2 mi away
Aurum Spa & Beach Resort
3.1 mi away
Venosa Beach Resort & Spa
3.0 mi away
Canyon Ranch Wellness Resort at Kaplankaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Aurum Exclusive Club
14.1 mi away
Med-Inn Boutique Hotel
15.1 mi away
Yalicapkini Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apollonium Spa & Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apollonium Spa & Beach

Property: Apollonium Spa & Beach
Address: Tatlikuyu Mevkii, Bozbuk Koyu, Milas 48200, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Milas
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Milas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apollonium Spa & Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apollonium Spa & Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apollonium Club La Costa Spa & Beach Hotel Milas
Apollonium Club La Costa Spa And Beach Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing