We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Blue Waters Dive Cove
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

We loved Blue Waters Dive cove. we met them at Kempinski, San Lawrenz and they encouraged us to do our advanced open water course. The service was brilliant, pick up from Hotel every morning and drop off at the end of the dives if we were to stay for the afternoon we were taken to yummy restaurants. Our dive masters were Aaron and Steve, both were great fun and showed us a fun time.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank holidaysRmyHobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    2
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Swieqi, Malta
1 review
“Enjoyable Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

Been planning for ages to take on diving and do not regret choosing Blue Waters Dive Cove. Great staff and such a wonderful experience. The instructors make you feel so much at ease at all times whilst enjoying the spectacular underwater experience of both Gozo and Comino throughout my week of diving.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Clarence A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

I was always afraid to go diving even though it always on my must do list Steve really made my diving experience amazing and i will be going again to experience another amazing journey in Gozo

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sephora123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Beautiful island”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

Been to Qala in gozo and found this lovely dive centre called blue waters. What an experience! Lovely staff all of them and ended up doing 2 dives a day for a whole week. Couldn't get enough of it. So guys ill be back in 2 months for another 10 days this time. Thank you for offering such a great service. You made me feel really at home. Best wishes & See you soon!!!

Regards
Al

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alex I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fantastic dive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

Just experienced the best week of diving. Enjoyed by us both. Can't wait to book again for my next holiday to qala and experience another brilliant dive. Thanks again.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zomba00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Waters Dive Cove also viewed

Qala, Island of Gozo
Marsalforn, Island of Gozo
 
Victoria, Island of Gozo
 

Been to Blue Waters Dive Cove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing