We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, great staying”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fazana, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
xopay
Ferrara, Italy
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment, great staying”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I had a great staying with my friends
We enjoyed the swimming pool and the lively nights in Fazana and Pula

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Superb!”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic place, we had everything we needed in a beautifully decorated apartment, lots of space, sun loungers, parasols, barbeque. And the pool! this was amazing and we had it all to ourselves.
Lovely quiet location where you could see Brijuni islands in the distance, you do need a car but it is so close to everything, only a few minutes away is Fazana a bustling harbour with loads of lovely restaurants and a promenade to wander along in the evening.
We had a wonderful holiday and visited the restaurants that Antonella recommended they were superb! We also visited all the places she recommended and had great fun exploring all the little narrow streets in the different towns and villages. Very historical and interesting architecture, beautiful scenery, friendly people and amazing food! There is something here for everyone and Antonella's villa made it that little more special!
Hopefully we will return in the future for another amazing holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the pool was a winner
Liked least: I cant think of anything we didnt like
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ceri D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous base for exploring Istria”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We finished a month of travelling with 5 nights at Antonella's beautiful apartment, which had all you could want from a home from home. You do need a car or a bike, everything is easily accessible, bakery, supermarkets and all the beautiful beaches, restaurants and facilities of Fazana. Antonella is a great host, providing a warm welcome and plenty of recommendations.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2016
Hi Ceri! thanks a lot for choosing My place. I'm glad you enjoyed the house! I'm really happy when My guests are happy ! hope To see you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
67marinas...
Padua, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Special location in a peaceful place”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Not just an apartment but a sort of private villa all for us!
Garden and swimming pool , amazing!
A real "benefit" not easy to find.
A villa at an apartment price.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacile, Italy
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The landscape all around the property
Liked least: The rainy weather we found the first day we arrived
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
antonella...
Vittorio Veneto, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“a dream that comes true”
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for a few days with my friends here. Magic place even in April! Sunny, warm, private pool, garden with barbecue and sun chairs and tables! Wifi and private parking. No noises, just the birds singing outside! The kitchen has all what you may need to cook (fresh fish in the marvelous market in Pula. Not to be missed!). New furniture, comfortable beds! what else? nature is astonishing here and we rode our bikes along the coast to find hidden breathtaking places. In Fazana, little restaurants facing the sea offered fresh asparagus and mouthwatering local products. Antonella was so helpful! She also cooked an Italian pasta dish on our arrival! Want to go back soon!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: magic atmosphere in an uncontaminated nature
Liked least: having to leave!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YacomoX
Ferrara, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Marvelous experience”
Reviewed December 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Brand new villa with private pool, facing the Brijoni islands.
We had a great time in the pool with astonishing sunsets in a quiet environment.
Yet the nearby Fazana, Pula, Rovinj are full of restaurants and beach bars where we had pleasant and funny time in the evenings.
You can choose between quiet or lively where to relax or to practice water sports such as sailing, windsurfing and water.
Good prices and kind people.
We want to go back.
The apartment is fully equipped and the wifi was very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing