We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Pineta, Fazana, Croatia Villa Pineta, view from sunbathing terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Villa Pineta, Fazana, Croatia
Villa Pineta, view from sunbathing terrace
pool
sunbathing terrace
kitchen
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bathroom
extra toilet
gym
gym
Finnish sauna
Finnish sauna
garden table
table soccer
table soccer and BBQ
traditional wood-fired brick oven
terrace
beach
Fazana
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fazana, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
siobhan D
North Kilworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you want a safe five star accomodation with hosts who couldn't do enough to make your holiday memorable Villa Pineta is the place to go. We are a family of five and stayed in the apt for six. The accomodation is hotel standard or better!!!! The pool is clean and the kids loved to cool off after a day at the beach in the beautiful Fazana. We loved Istria and could not recommend this accomodation highly enough Miran and his wife were wonderful hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and the hosts
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janeeb57
Warrington, England
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is the best rental accommodation we have stayed in-everything in the apartment was immaculate. The rooms are a decent size - we were a family of 6 and never felt crowded. We had a truly relaxing week and Fazana is a very unspoilt, pretty town and about a 15 minute stroll away. The owners live in the block and were exceptionally good hosts- nothing was too much trouble. Would absolutely recommend this accommodation .

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiborKK
Neuss, Germany
1 review
“The Pinewood Pearl of Istria: Villa Pineta”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The pleasure was ours to spend a happy and flawless holiday in Croatia.
Villa Pineta is a remarkable place, a five start residence surrounded by unspoiled nature,
in a quiet neighborhood of the Camping Pineta, Fazana, Istria.
The place is a home away from home (or better).
Newly constructed, well designed, clean and clear, fresh and modern with all of the attractions one could dream of like pool, sauna, gym, grill, oven, huge table under kiwi pergola, outdoor and indoor meeting facilities, closed parking place and much more...
Safe for children, safe for elderly, well protected, guarded and managed by truly exceptional hosts (Brankica and Miran), who would go very far to satisfy all needs of their guests.
Our holiday at Villa Pineta was relaxing and mind and body refreshing experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The care
Liked least: I can't think of...
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rachelsim...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A lovely and welcoming place to stay”
Reviewed October 6, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
4
people found this review helpful

I really enjoyed our stay at the Villa Pineta. Our hosts were extremely welcoming and even made us a hog roast on the last day! The are honest and really genuine people.

The place is exceptionally clean and tidy and has all the amenities you need. A good shower, fridge, Tv etc

It's not too far from Fazana and the beach is a good walking distance.

My only issue with the Villa is you are staying with other guests in the apartment. There are 6 other apartments in the building, so if you want to be secluded, you might not be! However, we were with 10 friends on a festival weekend!

Also, the pool is lovely, but only 6metres long, so if you want to do loads of swimming, go to the beach!

Having said that, Miran was the most loveliest man and a fantastic tour guide! He made our stay really night and I was definitely go back again!

Also, a GREAT space for BBQ's with a large outdoor area! Also a lovely fitness room and sauna!

A wonderful place for families too

Thanks Rachel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The BBQ and outside seating
Liked least: The size and temperature of the pool
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerry D
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect holiday”
Reviewed September 30, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
4
people found this review helpful

We where during one week in July in Vila Pineta. It was a very nice holiday. The weather was fine and our appartment was very good. Our appartment was very clean and up to date. The towels and bed linen where clean and smels nice. In the vila we had the possibility to use the sauna, swimming pool and fitness accomodation.
The owners are very kind and are good host.
One evening we where invited to dinner. The owners make a delicious dinner for al the guests. The owner showed us the way to the finest shops in Pula and the best place at the sea side for our family (we have 3 children.
We have already decided to go back in July 2013!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jumi86201...
Lower Saxony, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing