We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable "MTB" short break”
Review of Villa Mihaela

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Villa Mihaela
Ranked #2 of 34 Specialty Lodging in Fazana
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable "MTB" short break”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The facility is clean and well maintained as well as the apartment ,building owners are very friendly, the location is perfect for mountain bike lovers, secured and closed parking, free wifi, MTB maps we received from the owner ( Loris ), who is with us also rode as a tour guide, short but a very pleasant holiday - until next time.

Room Tip: The location is perfect for MTB fans
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mirakol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    3
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
10
30
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Our vacation in Fazana was awesome. The villa offers a lot of comfort, appartments are very nice and spaceous, but the pool is the best. Better and more beatiful than ordinary hotel pool areas, with a lot of privacy. The owner family is great and welcoming, plus they have an awesome little dog.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Spela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013

we spent a week here and the owners were really helpful and couldnt do enough for us. i would recommend to anyone who wants somewhere peaceful. fazana is a great place to be based so we would definately choose to stay here if we came back to istria.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank glyneth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bad Zurzach, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 1, 2013

First time in Villa Mihaela but for sure not our last time. The apartment is well decorated, clean and comfortable. Mihaela and Loris (owners) are lovely and pleasant. Villa is great, the best choice for everyone. There is private parking for cars with security cameras. We recommend this Villa because you have a lots of entertainment - beautiful pool, bicycles and the other things for children and adults. We had amazing time in Villa Mihaela!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ANNA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fazana
6.8 mi away
Park Plaza Arena Pula
7.0 mi away
Park Plaza Histria Pula
0.6 mi away
Marina Hotel
Marina Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fazana
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Hotel Monte Mulini
Hotel Monte Mulini
#1 of 23 in Rovinj
744 reviews
10.7 mi away
Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin
0.5 mi away
Villetta Phasiana
Villetta Phasiana
#1 of 7 in Fazana
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Mihaela? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Mihaela

Property: Villa Mihaela
Address: Vodnjanska Cesta 53a, Fazana 52212, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Istria > Fazana
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 34 Specialty Lodging in Fazana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Mihaela 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Villa Mihaela", your ideal vacation place and a starting point in discovering this beautiful area.The recently built "Villa Mihaela" is a family house that offers 5 comfortable apartments for two people with a common pool area. Each apartment has a separate entrance, parking, air conditioning, satellite TV, equipped kitchen and other facilities necessary for a pleasant stay. The house is located in a quiet part of Fažana, close to the sea, but also near to the famous Fažana restaurants and konobas, perfectly blending relaxation with a fun vacation.Nearby, there are also many other summer attractions, such as beach volleyball, diving, surfing, parasailing, while the emphasis is on MTB cycling- the Vasianum or 12 km long Fažana bike route which introduces you to the beautiful coast, olive groves and evergreen forests with a unique view of the Brijuni Islands. This is just one of the many bike trails that you will be able to experience while exploring the surrounding territory. The owners of Villa Mihaela will meet your every need; even repairing your bike and helping you enjoy your sports activities without interference.Fažana terraces and restaurants are a source of enjoyable and entertaining evenings and are located near Villa Mihaela. We will provide our guests with all necessary information and suggestions regarding the visit of the National Park Brijuni and other Istrian sites, giving them the possibility of a perfect vacation experience while discovering the treasure chest called Istria. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Villa Mihaela reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing