We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris
Nearby Hotels
$221
$133
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$146
$137
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Residhome Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$142
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France(Bailly-Romainvilliers)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villages Nature Paris(Bailly-Romainvilliers)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveler rating
131
236
119
32
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
236
119
32
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenaround the cornerval d'europeminute walktrain stationdisneyland parisshopping centresofa bedfree wififrench channelsa ground floor roomsmall bottle of waterflat screen tvmain living areahotel elyseestudio apartmentworked fine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 552 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I stayed here with my boyfriend after being in Paris for a couple of days as we were going to Disneyland. We were definitely pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It is a serviced apartment, we chose a studio, which had a room with two single beds together (no sofa bed) a desk and tv, a wardrobe, safe, and a table and chairs. It then had a separate kitchen area and a decent sized bathroom. It is one stop on the RER line from Disney, and the trains are regular and easy to use. It was spotlessly clean and we could barely hear the noise from the school/college opposite as other reviews have suggested. The staff were also very helpful. I believe you get a lot for your money at this hotel and it is excellent value.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Very good location. near to mall, bus stop and train station. very nice rooms with all basic amenities like gas, micro wave, cutlery, fridge. real good place to stay if one is visiting Disneyland. Bus number 50 is free to Disney land (to n fro).

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Akshata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We have just returned from a 4 day, 3 night stay in this aparthotel as our base for Disneyland. Having read some of the reviews on here I just don't understand what some people expect for their money, it is only supposed to be a 2 star after all! The apartment was basic but perfectly clean & tidy & there was plenty of room for a family of four. The kitchenette was adequate - there was a fridge, microwave & hobs but no oven & no kettle - this wasn't a problem for us as we weren't planning on cooking while on holiday anyway! There was loads of storage space, a dining table, a desk, a flat screen TV & free WiFi. Ours was an apartment for 4 so there was a pull out sofa bed in the living area & a bedroom with 2 single beds pushed together. The beds were really comfortable & after 11/12 hours walking around Disneyland we had no trouble sleeping! The breakfast buffet was also perfectly adequate, a selection of cereals, bread & pastries & meat & cheese. There is a vending machine in the lobby which sells really nice sandwiches & rolls for about 3 euros each, we bought 4 of these one day to take with us to Disneyland, much cheaper than paying about 50 euros for hot dogs & chips for 4 in the park!

The location is fantastic, the number 50 bus around the corner takes about 10 minutes to get to Disneyland & is free. Val D'Europe is also just around the corner, this is a huge shopping mall with lots of places to eat & an Auchan supermarket downstairs. To keep costs down we bought a couple of baguettes & some ham & cheese from here & made our own packed lunch to take to Disneyland. Can highly recommend Pizza Del Arte in Val D'Europe for an inexpensive family meal out, about 35 Euros for pizzas & drinks.

All in all we had no complaints whatsoever about the apartment & to be perfectly honest for the amount of time we spent in it (mostly while we were asleep!) I just don't know what more you could want!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Appartment hotel, clean, staff are fine. We booked a large one for our family with 2 kids, space was fine, small kitchen with microwave and fridge. Location s great just one train station from the games. No Air condition, free wifi and near to a shopping mall. Nice place for the value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bolbol1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Stayed here for our long weekend to disneyland. Found the location brilliant. There's a shopping centre around a 3 minute walk away called Val d Europe. This has everything you need from clothes stores to a supermarket, even a McDonald's. There is also a free bus which Is the number 50 that picks you from Val d Europe and drops you to the disney parks. This bus does stop running at half eleven on the night though. The hotel was brilliant. We had a one bedroom apartment for four adults. Two of us shared the sofa bed which was surprisingly comfortable and two shared the bedroom which was spacious. The room had a little kitchen with everything you need and the shower in the bathroom was brilliant. Also there was slippers and toiletries in the bathroom. We had no reception. We used the self check in system which was easy and good. I really thought this hotel was brilliant for our stay. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank treezy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews