We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,287)
Filter reviews
2,287 results
Traveler rating
404
925
553
222
183
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
925
553
222
183
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsliving roomshopping centrethe busval d'europepull out beddisneyland pariscoffee makerapartment was cleanadults and childrenfamily holidayself cateringdisney parksfree shuttleauchan hypermarketone bedroom apartmentdishwasher tablets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
571 - 576 of 2,287 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2013

stayed here to be near disneyland, was exactly as most of the reviews say. in need of a licl of paint but otherwise, absolutely fine, spacious enough, clean, nice touches like cleaner, sponges, tea towels, dishwasher tabs, altho we didnt use them, nice to stay there nothing posh but more than adequate, we had breakfast which was lovely, plenty of bread and pastries and coffee and fruit and yogurt and cheeses, really nice, and we took some for later which seemed to be fine, lovely reception chap on checking in, older gent, funny and nice, gave us a free parking ticket for our car at disney, ask for one u never know, lots of people book, dont realise its included on some deals, and so they go unused, would recommend, parking outside, no prob, near disney, think there is a shuttle we didnt use as we had the parking ticket for park, we are stayin in explorers hotel at disney, or just outside, so hope its as good, nice shopping centre and outlet nearby, plenty of eateries, found subway really good too, nearby, overall v good

Room Tip: one nearer the reception, would be ideal, not long to go for breakfast, gets busy, not a real problem as they re filled everything,
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dee504019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

We selected this hotel as it was apartment type, we could cook our own breakfast in the morning before the two Disney parks and after a day in Paris centre. Two adults two 16 year old girls, we had on double bed and a couch that pulled out to make two singles next to each other. Rooms where small, living area also, one person had to sit on the floor or on a dining room chair.

Swimming pool looked great, but due to the time we got back it was closed for cleaning we never got to dip our toes in.

Excellent location less than 10 minutes drive to the parks. A big commercial centre is located about 100 yards away with the local RER over land railway station (val d Europe) similar distance the other side on the commercial centre, one stop to Disney and Paris about 45 minutes in the other direction,RER train line linked to metro stations.

Reception staff where too busy hence unfriendly, I waited about 20 minutes to check out, in the end I put the key cards on the desk and left, poor customer service.

Overall though, this hotel was a good base considering we had driven from the UK, they did have a shuttle bus to the parks aswell.

Room Tip: Nothing more to add
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BenimarCol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

A trip to Disney Xmas 2012 for a family of 5 (kids from 3 to 7 yrs old). Imagine an slightly older Travel lodge for the apartments with a very pleasant reception and restaurant area and that's about it. Rooms a bit dated but clean and not in disrepair (Room 222) wifi a bit patchy but ok, linen/towels provided but no hair dryer (I had told the Mrs not to pack hers...) and no stove/oven (having been to the supermarket, over the road in huge shopping mal btw,to buy pizzas...doh!) Receptionist charming and good English, they diplomatically switched to English in mid conversation as my French got sketchy! Breakfast included was excellent.
Over all, we were perfectly happy with the hotel, close to shuttle bus (10 mins ish to Disney) and with tickets thrown in with the price, very reasonable. I would go there again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews