We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment & Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny terrace on top floor Our apartment is on 2nd and 3rd floor (top floor)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Sunny terrace on top floor
Our apartment is on 2nd and 3rd floor (top floor)
Apartment is on top floor
View from the terrace on Disneyland
Entrance of the Building
Apartment location from main attractions
1 mile from Disneyland
2 minutes walk from all restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KimM2167
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Great Apartment & Location”
Reviewed July 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Fantastic location! Only a 15 minute walk to Disneyland. A private and quiet area, close to everything that you need. Great shopping centre only 5 minutes walk from the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahben2...
Medway, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A beautiful apartment”
Reviewed June 27, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The location of this apartment was fantastic, it is only 15 minutes walk from Disneyland Paris, or a short shuttle ride if you don't wish to walk. It's close enough to get to the park quickly but is in a quiet peaceful residential location. It is also only a 5 minute walk to the Val d'Europe shopping centre and the outlet designer shopping centre, La Vallee Village.

The apartment is very well presented and well equipped. We had lovely warm weather for our trip so we made good use of the outside spaces, the balcony off the lounge area and also the roof terrace, which is perfect for sitting out with a glass of wine or two in the evenings. The lounge/kitchen/dinning area was light and airy and the bedrooms were very comfortable.
As always the owner was welcoming and friendly, thank you Benedicte.
We will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cmarie76
Cork, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Lovely apt. Beautifully furnished. Immaculately clean & v comfortable. Perfect for Disneyland....a 15 min walk. Would recommend staying here if Disneyland on your agenda.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian H
1 review
“Ticks every box!”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Fantastic apartment. Really close to Disneyland as well as a huge shopping centre & outlet. Could easily walk to Disney or you can catch a free shuttle bus 2 mins away.

The apartment has everything needed. Really clean, 2 bathrooms (amazing shower) and the owner is extremely helpful with advice when needed.

Would not hesitate to come back here again. Really secure too for car parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MDudley66
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just what we wanted”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We are a family of five and the four bedrooms was just what we needed after a month on the road. The apartment is new, well appointed and very spacious. Master bedroom and bathroom downstairs and three bedrooms and another bathroom upstairs. It is a short walk to a very big shopping complex with plenty of eateries and it is only a 15 minute, easy walk to Disneyland. There are Uber's and taxis everywhere (about 6 Euro to Disneyland) and a free shuttle bus if you can work out the schedule (we gave up). The owners are a pleasure to deal with and you can tell they are proud of their property (they enjoyed seeing our kids smiles as they showed us around). They both met us at the apartment to show us around and I appreciated them taking the time to make us feel welcome. It is located in a small gated community, so we always felt safe and it was not noisy.

I wouldn't bother going anywhere else if you want to see Disneyland but also access great shopping and restaurants (for when you get sick of Disney food). The extra space is also great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing