We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Poggio Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Ena Arenzano Hotel(Arenzano)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Riviera(Arenzano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Olive Trees(Arenzano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveler rating
148
179
60
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
179
60
7
7
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 401 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

The right price for the right service.
Good location. Nice personal. Good croissants :)) We stayed in a double and had a fabulos view of the town. Daily towels changed...vacuum and the room was neat again :)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Very good hotel for people who are traveling because of the location near the exit of the highway, even if you do not hear any noise. The reception is very welcoming, with nice interior design details. Our room was big and clean. The staff was very kind and we liked very much the breakfast as well, various. Very good price/quality ratio . The only "negative" note is about our bathroom: a little bit old! I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank benni_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

This hotel is small hotel with very spacious rooms. Good view of the region with mountains and sea in the distance. Breakfast is fine and the service, and cleanliness are good. Ample parking seems to be available and good access to the roads.

Room Tip: Choose a room which faces the sea.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidtphillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

We stayed one night here whilst driving through this area on our way to Milan, and were happy with it -though I doubt you would stay here unless you were driving through. The hotel staff are very pleasant and there is an elevator , free undercover parking ,and a nice little pool which was appreciated on a hot day. We had a family room which was not fancy, but it was well priced, spacious ,and perfectly fine for an overnight stay. Breakfast was the usual affair and you may well find it cheaper in town if you can be bothered. The hotel restaurant was closed the night we were there , but there are plenty of bars and restaurants to chose from in the main strip along the beach in Arenzano and we enjoyed a very pleasant time here on a warm balmy evening . The Poggio is a bit too far out to walk in, but it is a five minute drive and there is plenty of parking in town. If you are looking for an overnight stay in this area, the Poggio will fit the bill and Arenzano is a nice little place .

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank waitee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011

We made a 1-night stop in Italy before taking to boat to Corsica.
This hotel is very located (with closed garage) and the swimming pool is perfect for the children.
They advise us a very good restaurant nearby for the evening dinner.
I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John-Liege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews