We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sandra”
Review of 27 Praia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
27 Praia Hotel
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Bertioga
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sandra s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 119 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
3  Thank Ana2342810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Clarissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: me parece que existe uma ala onde possuem apartamentos reformados ou mais novos, sugiro escolherem e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank ISAAC M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quando a estrutura os apartamentos são bons, mas em qualidade de silêncio não indico nenhum, pois to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Nerocisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bertioga
5.3 mi away
Porto Kanoas Apart Hotel
8.2 mi away
Travel Inn Boulevard Riviera
1.5 mi away
La Naila Praia Hotel
La Naila Praia Hotel
#8 of 8 in Bertioga
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Berty-Ocas Apart Hotel
Berty-Ocas Apart Hotel
#4 of 8 in Bertioga
84 reviews
8.5 mi away
Hotel Amarilis - Riviera de Sao Lourenco
12.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Guaruja
Grand Hotel Guaruja
#3 of 26 in Guaruja
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 27 Praia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 27 Praia Hotel

Address: Avenida Tome de Souza, 825/829, Bertioga, State of Sao Paulo 11250-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Bertioga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Bertioga
Price Range: $103 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — 27 Praia Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your 27 Praia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
27 Praia Hotel Bertioga, Brazil - Sao Paulo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing