We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Perry's Ocean Edge Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Aku Tiki Inn(Daytona Beach Shores)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Manor(Daytona Beach Shores)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawaiian Inn(Daytona Beach Shores)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Court Motel(Daytona Beach Shores)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lexington Inn & Suites(Daytona Beach Shores)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castaways Beach Resort(Daytona Beach Shores)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Viking Lodge(Daytona Beach Shores)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Prix Motel(Daytona Beach Shores)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Seas Resort(Daytona Beach Shores)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,261 results
Traveler rating
562
420
153
64
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
420
153
64
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdonutsindoor poolnorth toweracross the streetputting greenbunk bedsevery morningwinn dixieshuffle boardcoffee and juicegrocery storehot tubthe cottagesfamily vacationrooms are cleanfull kitchenthe past years
Filter
Updating list...
971 - 976 of 1,261 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2013

This was our Second time staying at Perry`s Resort. It was better than our first visit! Right on the water, family friendly atmosphere. Indoor and Outdoor pools plus a very Hot Tub!
We have 2 teenagers and this was a perfect place for them. Shuffle Board,Basketball Court, Putting Green, Volleyball, Plus your Oceanfront. We booked thru a travel site and decided to stay another night without a problem. Rooms are quite large with a fully stocked kitchen.
Homemade donuts every morning. For the Price it Can`t be Beat! Will definately be back for another stay~

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank summerb26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Stayed in one of the cottages plus a room with 3 teenagers 3 adults and a family pet. At first we just rented a cottage but once we got there it was way to small as the bigger cottage was already rented. If you have younger children I think it was fine but the cottage was just big enough for 2 adults and the dog. Really dated but clean and when in Florida you don't spend. Much time in your room. Kitchen is equipped with dishes ,pans,coffee maker toaster. I think the room that the other 4 people were in had more space. But pets were not allowed. Free breakfast consisted of homemade donuts coffee and juice . Internet was the worst I have ever had at hotel we actually had to go to the lobby to use it because I don't believe there towers were strong enough. Staff was Always friendly and helpful I will return just maybe not at Christmas weather wasn't warm enough to enjoy the each.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank windsorhockeymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

2nd yr we stayed during bike week. Covered parking for the bikes. Booked through a travel website and did not have any problems. Folks have always been very accommodating. Will book here again. Right on beach. The south tower suites look out on beach. Kitchen is equipped with dishes, pans, coffee maker, toaster.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shirley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We have been going to Perry's for years.... but have missed a few due to other problems
so this year 2013 we decided to return for FAMILY; get away.
So I went to internet advertisment for phone number to make registration etc.
SURPRISE ...NO PHONE NUMBER ON INTERNET AD.
PERRY'S COULD THIS BE AN ERROR ? May be you could correct this for other
visitors ??

Room Tip: Either side is good .. but we liked the South side better
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Norman H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We rolled into Daytona Beach with no reservations, hoping to wing it during Bike Week. After looking at a couple properties that had us either running out the door because of exorbitant pricing or their downright disgusting rooms, we were more than pleased to find this hotel. Right off the bat, the staff was friendly & engaging. The property had many amenities (indoor pool, group activities, tiki bar on the beach). The room we had, #201, was spacious. It had a kitchenette, a dining area, a large comfortable living room, & a jacuzzi. For those curious about the beds, they were very comfortable & were new. This place isn't a Hyatt or Hilton type property - it's cozier, more old-school that the more modern resorts. There is a grocery store across the street so you can easily stock your kitchen. We will definitely stay at this hotel again next time we're in Daytona

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JustATravelingGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews