We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront(Daytona Beach Shores)(Great Value!)
$127
$113
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emerald Shores Hotel(Daytona Beach Shores)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Aku Tiki Inn(Daytona Beach Shores)(Great Value!)
$122
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Oceanfront(Daytona Beach Shores)(Great Value!)
$95
$84
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Caribe Resort & Conference Center(Daytona Beach Shores)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Daytona Shores - Oceanfront(Daytona Beach Shores)(Great Value!)
$134
$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perry's Ocean Edge Resort(Daytona Beach Shores)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)
$139
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bahama House(Daytona Beach Shores)(Great Value!)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Prix Motel(Daytona Beach Shores)
$55
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,513)
Filter reviews
1,513 results
Traveler rating
768
477
180
53
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
768
477
180
53
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean frontfront deskunderground parkingroom was cleanoceanfront roomhot tuban older hotelport orangethe staff was friendly and helpfulfirst flooracross the streetpool deckstaying at this hotelwill stay there againnice stayprivate balconybike week
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,154 - 1,159 of 1,513 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tropicalseasfla, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tropicalseasfla, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tropicalseasfla, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

New front desk person not good. The rest of the staff were GREAT. Thanks Diane and Eddy. Roger you have a great crew. Thank you for caring how I was treated by the new guy and for telling me how it was resolved. Enjoyed my stay and loved the room, pool area, and the BEACH... I will be back to the area and this will be the only hotel I will use...

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank dru1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tropicalseasfla, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Thank you for your understanding. My Apologies. I look forward to seeing again soon and I am glad you enjoyed to rest of your stay. Thank you - Roger Mahood - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Great stay,friendly stuff,clean room,wonderful view to ocean.I come here first time and I enjoy the calm quiet area.The pool awesome the deck clean,and everybody so helpful.I try to go eat dinner and the front desk offer me a handful restaurant in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jtimberland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tropicalseasfla, General Manager at Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review. If I can be of further assistance, please let me know. Thank you -Roger Mahood - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews