We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Daytona Beach Shores
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
26
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a great vacation first floor units key jacuzzi roomy ocean beach property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 30 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2019

I own a unit here, have for years. Love it! Owning is way better than renting!! Owners get privileges renters do not have access to. Owners help create community. Owners have relationships with beach family members!

Room tip: 1500 square feet in units, underground parking space, walk outside to the beach. Wrap around private deck. 2 bedroom units, sleep 6.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest38080343543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticTerraceFL, Front Desk at Atlantic Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2019

Thank you for your review, our is to get ownership here at the resort. That's why it is important to have rentals so they can see our wonderful property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019

The same fun experience with family and the other families and friends we share the two weeks with. No real complaints. The garage gate was being repaired not due the their personnel. The sign is now defunct and needs replacement but the sign still some light shining on it at night. Missed thr turn in four times.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rancher1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticTerraceFL, Front Desk at Atlantic Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2019

Thank you for your review, we are always glad to hear from our guest! We do apologize for the sign out front not working. Right now, we have been receiving estimates to replace the signage. We have been able to add some lights out there to the signage to be visible from the road. Unfortunately, we did have a guest drive through the garage gate, we are working on the repair. Glad you enjoyed your stay at Atlantic terrace!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

The best place to stay in Daytona Florida. I have been staying here for 30 years and I have even stayed at other places in Daytona Florida but Atlantic Terrace is the absolute best place to stay in Daytona Florida.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticTerraceFL, Front Desk at Atlantic Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2019

Thank you for the positive review! We enjoy hearing from our returning guest! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Great accommodations and great view is perfect. Balcony has great view of the ocean. Private, assigned parking and the staff was very helpful. We kicked up our feet and enjoyed a quiet time. Restaurants were close. Overall a great time.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Mibomba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture60209827639, General Manager at Atlantic Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2019

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!
See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Beautiful condo, spacious (1500 sq. ft), and directly on the beach. Staff was friendly, professional and very accommodating. I would highly recommend Atlantic Terrace to anyone in search of a great vacation or getaway.

Room tip: Very comfortable, ceiling fan in master and king size bed. Walk in closet. Very nice.
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jet802516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture60209827639, General Manager at Atlantic Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your review and support.
We appreciate your kind words! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews