We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay”
other traveler has booked this property
Immaculate Two unit House across of street from Beach-completely fenced in-beautiful aluminum Gates
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Immaculate Two unit House across of street from Beach-completely fenced in-beautiful aluminum Gates
Large Unit#2-Cozy Family room with Queen Sleeping Sofa bed (memory foam mattress)-Cable TV Large unit-View from Living Room to Family room-full sleeping Euro Lounger couch for 2 children
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Immaculate Two unit House across of street from Beach-completely fenced in-beautiful aluminum Gates
Large Unit#2-Cozy Family room with Queen Sleeping Sofa bed (memory foam mattress)-Cable TV
Large unit-View from Living Room to Family room-full sleeping Euro Lounger couch for 2 children
Large unit#2-Living room/Kitchen Couch and dining table view
Large unit-Close view of  Full Kitchen-granite counter tops-Island and bar stools and All appliances
Unit #2 (Large unit) Dining Table for 4 plus 3 bar stools around the Granite Countertop island
Large unit#2-Bedroom with Queen size bedroom set and Flat screen TV
Large Unit#-Bedroom with Beautiful Queen size Bedroom Set and Flat screen TV
Large unit-Bedroom Flat screen TV and DVD player
Large Unit#2-Bathroom with walk in Glass Shower
Large unit#-Large Glass Shower completely tiled
Small Unit#1-Living Room with Euro lounger Queen Sleeping couch and Flat screen TV and DVD player
Small Unit#1-Full view of the Living Room and Dining Table for 4
Small unit#1-Close view of the Euro lounger Queen size sleeping couch
Small unit#1-Fully Kitchen with All Small and Large Appliances and granite counter tops
Small Unit#1-Cozy Bedroom with New Queen Bedroom furniture set
Small Unit#1-Bedroom with Flat screen TV and DVD player
Small unit#1-Another view of the Bedroom with 2 night stands and closet with mirror doors
Small unit#1-Beautiful completely tiled Bathroom with modern sink
Small Unit#1 -Bathroom shower
Small unit-#1Another view of the Bathroom
Small unit#1 private Outdoor dining table-View of Condo Building Beach access path to ocean by it
View from the house towards Ocean-only a few steps away from the Ocean!
View from the back of the house-Door entrance to laundry room with washer and dryer/New Grill
View of the Garage and Large parking paved island in front of the garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MattJeffe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
6
people found this review helpful

This is an excellent choice for your Daytona vacation. Literally a few steps to the beach. Very quiet neighborhood and very private. Short distance from all the popular destinations. Owner is very easy to work with. Definitely would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, IN
Reviewed November 21, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Date of stay: November 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2014
Dear Debbie,
I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed my house.
I would like to thank you for being a wonderful customer. I am blessed to have good customers who take a good care of my house.
Please, keep us in mind when you decide to come back to Daytona area!

Thank you,
Aurelia Marin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Date of stay: October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2014
Dear Patricia,
Thank you for your review!
I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed my house and you had a wonderful experience.
My husband and I are trying our best to offer our customer a comfortable and well equipped home.
I am looking forward to meet you when you come and stay at your own place you have just purchased!

Aurelia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Date of stay: September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2015
Hello Susanne,
Thank you for the wonderful review. I am very happy I could help you. I am wishing your son a fast recovery.
Should you need to come back for vacation or any other reasons in the future, let me know. I would love to offer you my house any time you need and I have availability.

Warmest regards,
Aurelia Marin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2014
Hi Tiffany,
Thank you for your nice comments.I am so glad to now you have enjoyed my house.
We work hard to make our house to have our guests feel like home when they are away from home.
As of the gas tank, I do have one spare gas tank in the garage to use in case the one at the grill gets empty.

Sincerely,
Aurelia Marin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angus, ON CAN
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2014
Dear Kasandra,
I am very happy to know that you loved my home and had a great time on your vacation.
It is very important to me that my customers are feeling comfortable and happy in my home.
Thank you for being such a wonderful customer and many thanks to your mom and aunt for taking such a good care of the house.
I would love to offer you and your family my house, again, in the near future when you plan your vacation around Daytona.

Sincerely,
Aurelia Marin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Windsor, Canada
Reviewed March 5, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2014
Dear Lou,
My husband and I are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our house during your month long vacation. It is our pleasure to offer my place to very nice and caring friends like you. Thank you for all the help and care you provided during your stay. We feel so blessed to have customers and now friends like you. Please come back, we will be very happy to offer you and your family our house any time. Aurelia and Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing