We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food in the heart of National Harbor”
Review of Thai Pavilion

Thai Pavilion
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 5, 2016

My co-worker and I had the Thai Pavillion fried rice. It was excellent. Serving size was large, so I had a to go plate and enjoyed leftover later that night. Service was great. Can't wait to go back.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RichardLevel23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (410)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 126 of 410 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2016

After finding not much that I wanted to eat at the Gaylord, I went down the street to this restaurant. The food was prepared very quickly and was very fresh and tasted great. Only negative was the price was slighly high for what I received.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Nixon3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Stopped in and seated quickly but was never served or acknowledged by wait staff so left. Waiter and waitresses passed by out table but never even made eye contact. Hope the food is good.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank FLLocalyocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

We attended a convention at the Gaylord National Harbour. Made reservations when the convention ran late. They were very accommodating. Their food was outstanding and customer service was outstanding.
We highly recommend the Tai Pavilion.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Gerfman32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

I stumbled upon this restaurant while attending a convention at National Harbor. The service was as good as I can remember in a very long time. I had the Ka Pow with pork. Spicy, well cooked, and tasted great. Small and quaint atmosphere. It is a little pricey but everything in National Harbor is a tourist trap from what I have been able to see so far. I would reccomend this place to anyone who likes Thai food.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TNTraveler477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Pavilion also viewed

National Harbor, MD
National Harbor, MD
 

Been to Thai Pavilion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.