We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Atlantic City
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Galloway
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Great hotel”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

I had a nice time and enjoyed my stay.. Will surely tell my friends about this hotel and the service...and the way they treat people....I mainly like how I still had a room ready eventhou I showed up two hours late to check in

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank papi1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    28
    33
    30
    71
See reviews for
40
89
23
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I've stayed at plenty of hotels and motels in Atlantic city and on the white horse pike, the reason I choose the galloway travelodge over all of them is...
Overall value, the friendliest front desk and housekeeping people, the rooms are great, nice telivision, nice refrigerator, microwave, cleanliness, the prices are incredibly cheap.
I will continue to be a loyal customer to the travelodge on 7th ave. On the white horse pike. I haven't found a better place to stay, and doubt I will anytime soon, five stars in my book, big thumbs up!!!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Louis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronx, New York
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2014

The hotel is real nice. The manager and the cleaning lady was so nice. Everthing was clean and it's close to alantic city and all the shopping areas.when I got here I did not have to wait I got my room right away. I also got a parking spot in front of my room. Also the parking was free. I was suppost to stay for 2 days but I liked it so much I stayed the whole week. I will b back in one week .

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lolaarnold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eht
1 review
Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

Friendly staff .. The hotel manager was nice.. We didn't like are first room we was in so called him and he changed are room without a problem and was really nice about it.. We got the morning phone call that we asked for and 30 min late checkout as well.. Over all it's a good hotel for the price and we enjoyed our stay ..

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GermLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2014

The room is a Good size , it's quite in the area as well as the hotel , they gave us extra towels and was so nice . The price of the room was the cheapest in the area and checkin and out was fast and simple .. I will come here again the next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tash0234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Galloway
3.2 mi away
Travelodge Absecon Atlantic City
0.5 mi away
Garden State Inn
Garden State Inn
#3 of 25 in Absecon
437 reviews
2.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Atlantic City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Hearth Inn Atlantic City/Galloway
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
0.3 mi away
Crystal Inn & Suites
Crystal Inn & Suites
#10 of 18 in Galloway
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Atlantic City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Atlantic City

Property: Travelodge Atlantic City
Address: 316 E White Horse Pike, Galloway, NJ 08205-9565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Galloway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Galloway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Atlantic City 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Room Have 40'' Flat Screen HD TV,HD Channel,HBO, All Rooms Have Fridge-Microwave-Coffee Maker-Hair Dryer ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Atlantic City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Absecon Travel Lodge
Absecon Travelodge
Travelodge Absecon
Travel Lodge Absecon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing