We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Entree Salads are incredible”

Celina's Mulberry Market & Grille
Ranked #9 of 63 Restaurants in Galloway
Price range: $11 - $30
Cuisines: Cafe, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: Welcome to Celina's!We serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and are open 7 days a week. You can enjoy your meal in our dining room, pick up some take-out, or even have it delivered. We also have an extensive hot and cold catering menu that is fit for any occasion. We even have a kids menu! Check here on Facebook for our daily specials, or call us to be added to our daily fax special list. From our breakfast to our dinners to our award winning vegetarian menu, there is something here for everyone!
Reviewed February 3, 2019

If you love entree salads this is most definitely the place to head to. Their salads are works of art, beautifully prepared and extremely tasty. Couple that with their scrumptious soups and your palate will be adequately satisfied. They offer gift cards if you want to please your friends. The ice tea is the best we have ever tasted. Look for their daily specials on facebook. You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 19clarenced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 78 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

The weekend breakfast specials are out of this world!!! The side salad at dinner is also AWESOME. The owner(Lois) actually takes suggestions and makes changes(nice to have input in a place)

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
celinascafe, Owner at Celina's Mulberry Market & Grille, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2018

Thanks, Mike, for your nice review! Have a safe and happy New Year!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

I have been here many times and have tried almost everything on the menu and I have loved it all. They have a very talented and creative chef!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Christy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
celinascafe, Owner at Celina's Mulberry Market & Grille, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2018

Thanks, Cristy! Chef Leo is the best, and a very nice person, too!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Our company orders lunch from here at least once a week. Their regular items are always consistent & good. They have some very interesting & delicious specials. Desserts are good but pricey. Bruce is a very good employee - he knows people & calls you by name. You don't get that very often anymore.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

This is a great neighboorhood spot for high end salads, sandwiches and other delectables - each with gourmet touches in the recipes and on the plate. Celinas also has very nice selection of bakery items.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank janeY7004VO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Celina's Mulberry Market & Grille also viewed

 
Galloway, Jersey Shore
Galloway, Jersey Shore
 
Galloway, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Celina's Mulberry Market & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing