We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always something interesting for specials”

Celina's Mulberry Market & Grille
Ranked #8 of 63 Restaurants in Galloway
Price range: $11 - $30
Cuisines: Cafe, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: Welcome to Celina's!We serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and are open 7 days a week. You can enjoy your meal in our dining room, pick up some take-out, or even have it delivered. We also have an extensive hot and cold catering menu that is fit for any occasion. We even have a kids menu! Check here on Facebook for our daily specials, or call us to be added to our daily fax special list. From our breakfast to our dinners to our award winning vegetarian menu, there is something here for everyone!
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Our company orders lunch from here at least once a week. Their regular items are always consistent & good. They have some very interesting & delicious specials. Desserts are good but pricey. Bruce is a very good employee - he knows people & calls you by name. You don't get that very often anymore.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 79 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018

This is a great neighboorhood spot for high end salads, sandwiches and other delectables - each with gourmet touches in the recipes and on the plate. Celinas also has very nice selection of bakery items.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank janeY7004VO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Have just eaten dinner here past 2 nights while visiting relative in rehab across the street. The nurses recommended, and they were spot on. First night we played it safe, turkey club for hubby and cod sandwich for me. Both were served with fries. Hard to mess these up, but the extra nice touches were the homemade tartar sauce with the very fresh cod and the very fresh pickle with the sandwich. Tonight, we were a bit more "daring" and were thrilled. I had the carribean salad with 4 HUGE grilled shrimp, mango, avocado and a delicious citrus dressing. The toasted coconut was a very pleasant surprise on this very fresh salad. Hubby had the stuffed shrimp, and was pleased as well. I tasted his generous portion of brown rice and vegetables and they were great as well. Service was very friendly, all in all, very nice experience, Very easy to access off the Garden State Parkway. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suzabelle13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

had dinner here as it is just across the road from the hospital where we were visiting a friend. I had the Texas Salad....lots of beef, beans, corn, avocado, greens and assorted other goodies. My friend had the taco salad and she said it was seasoned just right.

Fabulous deserts! Take one home if you feel like you ate too much. Save it for later that night.

Efficient service. Very loud...all windows and nothing to absorb the noise.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marqu72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Celinas is a gem in this area, with not many other restaurants around, they serve breakfast until 11am, and then serve lunch. They have great vegetarian and gluten free options. Our server, Dana, was so helpful and sweet. The Jersey Shore omelette was delicious. I will definitely return when in the area.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank JenNEU03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Celina's Mulberry Market & Grille also viewed

 
Galloway, Jersey Shore
Galloway, Jersey Shore
 
Galloway, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Celina's Mulberry Market & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing