We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveler rating
136
119
73
46
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
119
73
46
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhirlpool tubmultiple shower headsthe garden state parkwayatlantic cityfree breakfasthot breakfastmake your own waffleswhite horse pikeminute driveindoor poolbusiness centertwo queen bedsfront desk managercoffee makercasino hotelsmicrowaveac
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 460 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2014

I really enjoyed our stay it was 10 minute away from Atlantic City, 40 minute away from Wild Wood, NJ. I was able to cook because of my kitchen set up in my room, the Plates and pots was beautiful with silver ware. My whirlpool was great. and the refrigerator was very nice and clean. I enjoyed the microwave oven and it cooked my steak really great. The beds are very comfortable and the TV channels are great. I had a great stay at the County Inn and Suite.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

The rooms are old and many things did not work. The knob on the shower kept falling off, there were many stains on the carpet, there was and electrical box with no cover and the wires hanging out in the bathroom and the internet never worked the entire 2 days we were there. The staff at the desk were not very friendly or accommodating and although the breakfast was good it was very overcrowded and we could never find a table to eat at. They had only about 7 or 8 tables and 40-50 people in there the whole time for breakfast. The line to get food was out the dining area door and into the lobby. You had to wait quite a while just to get something.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank Katherine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway, NJ, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

This hotel was clean, well maintained, rooms comfy and staff polite and accommodating! Will stay here again! the location is good, short drive to beaches. Breakfast was good. A little crowded on Sat morning. But overall great place!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank hollyk216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

The room is very spacious and for the price you can't beat it. Nice kitchenette with microwave, sink, refrigerator. But the breakfast room is really small for a hotel this size. The breakfast items were tasteless. The waffle mix was watery and made the waffles tasteless. Even the eggs & potatoes were tasteless.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

This hotel is close to Atlantic City and beaches. A 10 minute drive. The hotel is clean, the pool was just the right temperature. And our room was spacious and clean. And the pillows were heavenly.

The manager was very knowledgeable of the area. She could recommend restaurants and they were perfect.

A very good choice to stay and visit Atlantic City and the beaches.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JC201413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews