We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveler rating
136
119
72
46
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
119
72
46
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhirlpool tubmultiple shower headsthe garden state parkwayatlantic cityfree breakfasthot breakfastmake your own waffleswhite horse pikeminute driveindoor poolbusiness centertwo queen bedsfront desk managercoffee makercasino hotelsmicrowaveac
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 459 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a king suite with kitchenette for three days on a short family vacation. The room was clean and spacious. Even the sofa bed was comfortable. The Jacuzzi tub was also nice! My only two issues with the room were that even though it was a non smoking room, you could tell someone had been smoking, and there were absolutely no kitchen items in the kitchenette. It's just the kitchen so remember to bring your own stuff.

The housekeeping staff and management were great and went out of their way to make sure we had what we needed. The pool is nice, although guests don't follow posted rules and not much monitoring is done. The hotel breakfast was better than most hotels and had a good variety. Definitely worth the restaurant $avings. The hotel itself was clean, updated, and quiet.

20 minute drive to AC beach was not bad. Overall, a nice place to stay and a great value.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank Karina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

For the price (compared to rates closer to the shore) you can not go wrong with this location. Front desk was helpful and professional. Room was spacious and clean. Easy to get to and everything you need is close by (food and shopping) and about 15-20 minute drive to beach areas.

The only thing we didn't like were the paper thin walls. Listened to our neighbors TV most of the night (and other undesirable sounds coming from their room..that my young children didn't need to hear). This is my only negative comment but would not deter me from coming here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

this hotel is a reliable choice for a stay near Atlantic city and the surrounding area. Easy to find and there are plenty of food choices nearby.. The breakfast provided was adequate and a great way to start the day. It was a little noisy because of the proximity to the highway, but overall not too bothersome.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank chirpie53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

This hotel is very affordable. I expected much higher rates for being outside of Atlantic City and being just a few days before the 4th of July. Room was clean, roomy, and had a fantastic kitchenette with full sized refrigerator. Swimming pool and hot tub area were great. Couldn't get my 4 year old out of the pool she loved it! Breakfast was great too. Definitely the place to stay when you are in the area. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

We stayed here for a friend's wedding that took place at the Renault Winery. The winery was about 15-20 min away, depending on lights, so this hotel is a good location if you do not want to stay on site there. Also, it is probably the nicest hotel in the area if you prefer to stay outside of AC and save some money. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and overall the room was very up to date. The TV was a little on the small size in comparison to the size of the room but if you don't plan on spending a lot of time watching TV its sufficient. We had some trouble working the tub/shower and the front desk clerk came up and helped right away. He made a note that the knobs were hard to turn and hopefully they fix them for the next person. The breakfast was mediocre but sufficient for being free. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and stay there again if I have a reason to.

Room Tip: Get to breakfast early since it can tend to be crowded. Rooms towards the end of the building, away from the stairs are quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews