We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning barn conversion with everything possibly...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Kings Beck Barn

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The spacious kitchen leading to the family tv room The spacious kitchen with electric range cooker
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
The spacious kitchen leading to the family tv room
The spacious kitchen with electric range cooker
The garden & wonderful Norfolk sky
Spectacular views across the Norfolk countryside
The breakfast patio
The family tv room leading to the breakfast terrace
Family TV room with football table leads to the breakfast patio
The family tv room has a Freeview TV & DVD Player.
The main sitting room with vaulted ceiling & wood burner
Cosy log fires in the woodburner & wood is supplied from Nov to March.
The oak dining table comfortably seats 10
The ground floor bedroom has an en-suite & super king sized bed
The ground floor ensuite double
The Master bedroom with Super King Sized bed & ensuite
All rooms are very spacious & have a chest of drawers & wardrobes
This bedroom has three single beds together with black out blinds!
All beds have 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets
All guests receive a bath sheet & hand towel & toiletries
The family bathroom
The garden & views
The back of the property
The lovely view from the garden!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Aylsham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 4, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Style and space
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2012
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted you enjoyed the barn and would love to welcome you back if you choose to holiday in Norfolk again. Kindest regards, Sarah.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Horley, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beds and personal touches
Liked least: Teenagers not happy no Wi-Fi although I understand this is in hand
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2012
Thank you for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay & we hope to be able to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards, Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$361
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing