We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”
Review of Fiesta Inn Celaya

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fiesta Inn Celaya
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Celaya
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Nice Hotel in a City with not too many options, we made a stop here because we were tired and our driver recommeded this place because it is of a good chain in Mexico, at it is, do not expect too much luxury but it is a perfect business hotel like any other US chain. They have good rates without booking in advance and thats a plus

Room Tip: They are all pretty much the same
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (222)
There are newer reviews for Fiesta Inn Celaya
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 222 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2012

The Hotel is well located and has a very easy acess from the main freeways. Rooms are very comfortable and bed is excellent. a lot of work space at the room desk. Restaurant is good and the staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Worldexplorer25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

My stay in this FI was so good as in any other FI... Clean room, nice tv and comfy bed.
I got a few tips for daytrippers like myself. This hotel is far from any convenience store or place to eat, the surroundings are not that nice at night so youll have to take a cab for buying anything that the hotel wont provide or you forgot.
I got a fee a little more expensive than in other FI hotels, bad thing was that breakfast was not included and as you should already know eating at FI is kind of expensive.
I would definitely stay here next time but only because of company heaquarters are near this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mexicandaytripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2007

My wife and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel (weekend) and we really got a rest, the rooms are so confortable (specialy the beds)we could sleep very deep and more time than at home. The breakfast is really good (it is buffet), they have mexican food but also good salad and fruit. But what I liked the most is the service, because of it is a business class hotel it has internet high speed conections and wireless on the public areas, because it is part of the biggest hotel chain in mexico you can get good deals if you make reservations directly to another fista Inn or Fiesta Americana across Mexico.
I really recomend this hotel specially for business trips.

Stayed: June 2007
Thank aca56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2007

I checked in for 5 nights and left after the first night. The place id just OK, but the room is noisy and run down. I moved to the new Casa Inn hotel and I loved it.

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank JoseRMexicoCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pidan habitaciones del piso 1 y 2
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank W1997HLfelipeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eliud B, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Celaya, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 142eduardoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eliud B, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Celaya, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Celaya hotels
2.2 mi away
City Express Celaya Parque
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Celaya
1.5 mi away
Casa Inn Business Hotel Celaya Veleros
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Garden Celaya
Wyndham Garden Celaya
#21 of 24 in Celaya
77 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Celaya
Hyatt Place Celaya
#2 of 24 in Celaya
63 reviews
0.2 mi away
One Celaya Hotel
One Celaya Hotel
#3 of 24 in Celaya
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn Celaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Celaya

Address: Carretera Panamericana Km 5, Celaya 38060, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Guanajuato > Celaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Celaya
Price Range: $55 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fiesta Inn Celaya 3.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Fiesta Inn Celaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Celaya Guanajuato

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing