We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don’t bother”
Review of Os Tres Golpes

Os Tres Golpes
Ranked #15 of 55 Restaurants in Fisterra
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

Came here on a recommendation. Service was a disgrace at the beginning and we should have just left. We had soup and some squid and that was it. Took them an hour to manage that and it was just edible. There were four people in the restaurant including us.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Laritwoshoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (297)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 298 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend this restaurant. Down the backstreets you'll find the bar - need to go upstairs to the restaurant. Their seafood platters are just fantastic. My first experiences of Percebes - ugly but fabulous. The prawns perfectly grilled. Crabs galore, et.al. Almost defeated us there was so much. And the price? Ridiculously cheap. Best value seafood and so fresh. Simply cooked. We will take our own chilli sauce if we come back here. That's our only criticism. We like fresh beautifully cooked seafood, but like a nice dipping sauce. They did accommodate with what they could, but need good picante with such great fresh food.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank JonWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

A small local restaurant, fresh seafood, wide variety of dishes, great food! The restaurant is located in one of the alleys, definitely worth a visit!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Uriel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

we took the seafood platter at 110 euro: you will not be able to finish it with 2 persons (it 's more than enough for4), but we asked for the 'doggy bag'. There were a lot of crabs and 2 (whole) very delicious lobsters on it, toether with a lot of other great stuff. recommended!! Staff and atmosphere also top.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wernerbosman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Extremely fresh and very well prepared. You should try the parrillada the mariscos, 110 euro, with 2 lobsters on it. Very good value for the money. The best i ever had.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank WernerB949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Os Tres Golpes also viewed

Fisterra, Cape Finisterre
Fisterra, Cape Finisterre
 
Fisterra, Cape Finisterre
Fisterra, Cape Finisterre
 
Fisterra, Cape Finisterre
Fisterra, Cape Finisterre
 

Been to Os Tres Golpes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing