We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and nice place”

Restaurante O Semaforo de Fisterra
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 7/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #23 of 55 Restaurants in Fisterra
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Despite the price, which is a bit expensive for Galicia, the food and the place is worth it and exclusive.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amaya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 67 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We had a most enjoyable lunch at O Semaforo after walking out to Cabo Fisterra on a hot afternoon. Despite our sweaty state we were welcomed, served cold beers and ate in the cafe section of the restaurant in the old semaphore building. Linen napkins and quality cutlery, coupled with outstanding views, a cool breeze and delicious food made for an unforgettable experience on a brilliant day. The Three cheese salad was tasty and large. The service attentive and considerate. The prices reasonable.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank patrickjohno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

Ok I find it a bit expensive for Spain ....but you sit comfortably in a quiet environment and beautiful view.
So I guess that is what you pay.
Turbot was the best for this trip. Tender and juicy.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank JiajiaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

Good food and friendly attendance. We enjoyed the fresh seafood which was very well prepared and presented.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 657erwink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2017

Pamper your taste buds by eating here as you end your Camino journey. We thoroughly enjoyed our seafood soup which was just the right temperature. My main course of pulpo was, to coin a familiar phrase, 'to die for' but don't! Savour it by eating slowly to enhance your taste buds further and don't forget to save yourself for dessert. Tiramisu anyone? Yes, please!! I do! I do!!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank LILLIANPAUL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante O Semaforo de Fisterra also viewed

 
Fisterra, Cape Finisterre
 
Fisterra, Cape Finisterre
Fisterra, Cape Finisterre
 

Been to Restaurante O Semaforo de Fisterra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing