We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Experience and comfortable stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
View from the central Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Living
View from the central Balcony
Master Bed room
Living Room
View from the Master Bedroom Balcony
View from the Living Room
Bedroom
Infinity Pool on the roof top
View from the terrece of the building
Payyambalam beach
Bath
Gym with an amazing view
Kitchen
Infinity pool on the roof top
Infinity pool on the roof top
Infinity pool on the roof top
View from the roof top
View from the roof top
View from the roof top
View from the roof top
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kannur, Kannur District, Kerala

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
justanord...
yorkshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't expect to relax on the beach”
Reviewed December 25, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful beach 2 min walk but not ok to wear western beachwear due to harassment from men. Apartment is big but wifi didn't work a lot of the time and kitchen could be better equipped. Owner very attentive and helpful and backwaters just a short drive away

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2014
Hello Jackie,

Thank you for the review, I am sure you enjoyed your stay with your daughter and friend. The internet was suffering due to ongoing road works. We have added a couple of more items in the kitchen. We look forward seeing you and your friends soon. Bhavesh Anil Kumar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varshblor...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Good Experience and comfortable stay!”
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We visited here sometime in May and have been meaning to write a review ever since.. The place is nicely maintained, very spacious, clean and tidy rooms the view from the roof top is amazing. Bhavesh is a good host, we called him a few times to get details about the food, restaurants, shopping and he was very helpful. Overall has a nice and pleasant stay.

Suggestion: My only suggestion is.. It would be nice to have a couple hangers in the bathroom to hang ur clothes/ towel.. Otherwise everything was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2014
Thank You, It was great to have you guys with us. We are happy to know that you had a good time and enjoyed your stay in Kannur. We have made note of your suggestions and will surely do the needful. Looking forward to serve you and your friends/family in future.

Bhavesh Anil Kumar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minu B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay , Amazing location”
Reviewed September 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Very conveniently located with close proximity to the town . It offers an amazing view of the payyambalam beach and has very peaceful and calm surroundings . The 3 bedroom apartment is well laid out and neat and tidy and also well-equipped with all the basic amenities. It's a good alternative to hotels and the standard is much higher than most in the same price range in this town. The service is professional, but always friendly. I've stayed here three or four times, and will continue to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2014
Thank you for you kind review !! We are glad that you had a wonderful holiday. Looking forward to serve you again. Bhavesh Anil Kumar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mysore
Reviewed January 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2014
Thank You, We are more than happy to know that you and your husband had a wonderful stay !! We look forward to have you with us in future. We hope you shall refer us to your friends and families.


Bhavesh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2014
Hello Anjali , thanks for the kind words . Nice to know that you genuinely had a wonderful vacation. Looking forward to serving you and your family soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
poojali
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A "at home" feeling”
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

it is a beautifully furnished flat with wonderful interiors and some excellent beach view from both the balconys .i defnetly had a peacfull stay with no noise of the trafic but could gaze the view of the beach which is just 2km away from this place..lot of resturents surrounding would delivery food so thats ben taken care.. a must recommended place for bachelours nd family..a family run venture with zero hassels from check in to check out..got good connectivity of wifi too..
looking forward for this place again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view of the beach
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2013
Dear Pooja,
It was a pleasure to have you spending your holidays at our apartment . We look forward to serve you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing