We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”
Review of Malgudi Holidays

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Malgudi Holidays
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Kannur
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nissan-Inde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SebastianEis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dany c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie-Pierre T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kannur hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rainbow Suites
Hotel Rainbow Suites
#12 of 23 in Kannur
50 reviews
1.5 mi away
Kairali Heritage
Kairali Heritage
#11 of 23 in Kannur
64 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Sky Pearl
Hotel Sky Pearl
#19 of 23 in Kannur
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
The Malabar Beach
The Malabar Beach
#2 of 23 in Kannur
218 reviews
4.9 mi away
CLUB7 Beach Resort
CLUB7 Beach Resort
#6 of 23 in Kannur
75 reviews
1.2 mi away
Malabar Residency
Malabar Residency
#13 of 23 in Kannur
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Malgudi Holidays? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Malgudi Holidays

Address: Beach Road | Payyambalam, Kannur, Kerala, Kannur 6700001, India
Location: India > Kerala > Kannur District > Kannur
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Kannur
Price Range: $17 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A home set in natural surroundings with a blend of Indian traditions and International facilities. Come and experience, the peaceful and serene atmosphere of our place with us.you are in the lap of our city, yet totally secluded from the normal chorus of a day-to-day city life. Blessed amply with the soothing western sea breeze (with just a 5 minute walk to the nearest beach) and almost 0 levels of carbon emissions; our resort, is just an ideal place for tourists, backpackers, business travelers for pure leisure and peaceful relaxation of mind and body ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Malgudi Holidays reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing