We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Sandra Venice

double room with air conditioning
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
double room with air conditioning
the wardrobe closet living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
double room with air conditioning
the wardrobe closet
living room
bathroom with shower
kitchenette
living room by night
the area where you find the apartment
exterior view of the loft
washing machine area
your table in the garden
bathroom with shower
double room with added single bed
living room with air conditioning
dubble room
a lovely bed
living
the garden
soggiorno
my garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Favaro Veneto, Mestre, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Caroleann...
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Casa Sandra accommodation was excellent all round. The owner was extremely caring and attended to all our needs. We arrived late but Sandra was waiting at the bottom of the road for us incase we might be lost. Very comfortable accommodation. Only two of us but it could quite easily accommodate another couple or a child. Easy to get I to Venice each day by bus and local supermarkets excellent if one prefers to eat in. Bread shop just two minutes away.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2014
dear friends,
it was very nice to meet you. I will always remember you with sympathy.
Greetings.
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ameesh S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Amazing!!!”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My parents, my brother and myself had a great time at this apartment!! The apartment has all the facilities including washing machine as well. The owner Sandra is very kind , helpful, polite and always ready to help. We had an amazing stay at this place!!! Everything was just perfect. It is just 20 minutes away from Venice. You walk 3 minutes and there is a bus stop from where the Bus leaves and takes you to Venice. Additionally near the apartment there is a supermarket, some fantastic pastry and bakery shops!!! We completely enjoyed our stay here and I am sure if I visit Venice again, it will be this place where I will stay :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2014
thanks for your lovely review. It 'been a real pleasure to have your entire family in my home. Give my regards to your mom, dad and your brother. a warm embrace from Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annick K
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2018
ringrazio questa simpatica viaggiatrice per il commento.Orevoir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gam m
2 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giorgio f
1 review
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2018
Grazie Giorgio,un caro saluto a tutta la bellissima famiglia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne M
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2017
Un saluto grande grande, grazie del commento
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lasabri76
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
grazie Sabrina, è stato un vero piacere conoscervi, spero torniate a trovarmi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing