We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wish we didn't have to leave!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We travelled to Venice for our anniversary and after lots of research I finally picked this beautiful little hotel. When we arrived we were picked up on the shuttle bus which the hotel provides free of charge which was no hastle at all. When we arrived all we could both say is wow. Instantly you get the feeling of real rustic Italy due to the hotel being situated in the middle of farm land and yet there was a modern feel. Our room was very clean and just right for we wanted. The bathrooms are designed to a high spec also which was a nice touch. The staff which I believe are all family we so welcoming and kind throughout the whole stay. The restaurant on sight have a good selection of meals and it is very reasonably priced. The small Venice islands are easy enough to get to on the no.5 bus or you can take the water bus over from the airport. The hotel owners will take you to both the bus stop and airport without any hesitation. Venice is magical in it's self and to try and explain it would do it an injustice. I wish we never had to leave it was by far the nicest place with the friendliest of people I have ever been. Oh and the coffee and pastries the Italians make really are the best in the the world. Loved it!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank broders84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 88 of 223 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2013

Stayed here on our 3 nights stay when in Venice - choose it based on its out of city location, which we preferred on this occasion.
The place is well maintained and rooms good sized with excellent bathroom. It really is a rural environment with a large filed out the back which we used as our gym. We ate 1 night in restaurant adjacent and was excellent.
Would highly recommend this place if you want to get out of the hustle of Venice.
Staff ever present to answer any query or arrange free transfer to bus stop.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corny72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The Ca Beatrice was lovely! The rooms were modern and the staff extremely helpful, the free shuttle service they provided was very helpful and we were pleasantly surprised by the lovely breakfast that was included. Great location close to Marco Polo airport! The bus station is close by so we had access to the Valuecenter Mall where we got some great buys. This hotel is modern and has all the latest amenities yet is in the middle of farmland and has a wonderful "old country" feel. I would definitely return when next I visit Venice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Recently stayed at this hotel for a romantic break to Venice. Around 5 minutes from the airport which is ideal and about 25 minutes to Venice itself. There was a shuttle service (free of charge) to the bus stop each day and to and from the airport.

Staff were extremely friendly and did everything to accomodate our needs.

The rooms were lovely and although they were very modern they still had the venice charm.

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody! Excellent value for money. Will hopefully be back to experience the hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Le0nie92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Very intimate. Nice getaway with superb service! The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Felt like home away from home. Loved it! Greay location...near thevairport, only a few minutes away from the pier (ideal for people who want to experience another side of Venice...more rural). Only about 15 mins away from thw water taxis. There is also a very lovely restaurant on property with exvellent food and service! I would definitely go back there!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andy1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We stayed here for one night before an early morning flight out of Venice. It is very convenient to the airport, rooms are modern and staff is very friendly. Having read all the trip advisor recommendations, we decided to try the restaurant next door. The service was terrible and we waited for ever for our food, that wasn't that special. We regretted not haven gone to Venice for dinner.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathe_rio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I chose this little hotel because of the wonderful reviews on TA and Booking and was not disappointed at all! Actually we loved the place. The rooms are clean, spacious and airy, with comfortable beds and stylish bathrooms. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast is delicious...well, I couldn't find any drawbacks!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Favaro Veneto
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport
0.8 mi away
Hotel Ducale
Hotel Ducale
#1 of 1 in Favaro Veneto
505 reviews
5.5 mi away
Agriturismo da Merlo
Agriturismo da Merlo
#1 of 1 in Trivignano
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.4 mi away
Casa dei Racconti
Casa dei Racconti
#1 of 4 in Ceggia
30 reviews
4.5 mi away
Agriturismo Al Segnavento
22.7 mi away
Agriturismo Zennare
Agriturismo Zennare
#3 of 27 in Chioggia
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice

Address: Via Triestina 99/A, 30173 Favaro Veneto, Mestre, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Mestre > Favaro Veneto
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Favaro Veneto
Price Range: $63 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice Province Of Venice, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing