We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely little place, away from the city...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The Ca Beatrice was lovely! The rooms were modern and the staff extremely helpful, the free shuttle service they provided was very helpful and we were pleasantly surprised by the lovely breakfast that was included. Great location close to Marco Polo airport! The bus station is close by so we had access to the Valuecenter Mall where we got some great buys. This hotel is modern and has all the latest amenities yet is in the middle of farmland and has a wonderful "old country" feel. I would definitely return when next I visit Venice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (220)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 221 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

Recently stayed at this hotel for a romantic break to Venice. Around 5 minutes from the airport which is ideal and about 25 minutes to Venice itself. There was a shuttle service (free of charge) to the bus stop each day and to and from the airport.

Staff were extremely friendly and did everything to accomodate our needs.

The rooms were lovely and although they were very modern they still had the venice charm.

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody! Excellent value for money. Will hopefully be back to experience the hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Le0nie92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Very intimate. Nice getaway with superb service! The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Felt like home away from home. Loved it! Greay location...near thevairport, only a few minutes away from the pier (ideal for people who want to experience another side of Venice...more rural). Only about 15 mins away from thw water taxis. There is also a very lovely restaurant on property with exvellent food and service! I would definitely go back there!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andy1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We stayed here for one night before an early morning flight out of Venice. It is very convenient to the airport, rooms are modern and staff is very friendly. Having read all the trip advisor recommendations, we decided to try the restaurant next door. The service was terrible and we waited for ever for our food, that wasn't that special. We regretted not haven gone to Venice for dinner.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathe_rio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I chose this little hotel because of the wonderful reviews on TA and Booking and was not disappointed at all! Actually we loved the place. The rooms are clean, spacious and airy, with comfortable beds and stylish bathrooms. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast is delicious...well, I couldn't find any drawbacks!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This modern mini hotel with 14 immaculate modern rooms is charming 5 minutes from the airport or water transportation. It is set between farms and homes. Breakfast is 10 e and there is a beautiful place to eat outside at comfortable tables. Full breakfast free rides to the airport or water transportation. They printed out our boarding passes and there is fast free Internet. Bobbe R. San diego

Room Tip: No pool or fitness
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobbe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I enjoyed my very comfortable room with the half-moon windows on two walls so much that I was almost sorry to move to my cruise ship the next morning. It was a bit disorienting first that the windows began at the floor and rose to only about waist-high, but the large room was so comfortable that I didn't mind. Due to the spacious size of the room, it was possible to leave the windows and curtains open as there were no sightlines from the ground to the bed. I didn't realize that the hotel would have picked me up at the airport had I but called them, but it was close enough that the taxi fare was minor. The staff was very helpful - and there's a nice restaurant adjacent if you don't want to venture further. I'd stay here again if I needed to catch a flight from the Venice airport.

Room Tip: Loved my corner room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Congenuity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Favaro Veneto
1.3 mi away
Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport
1.7 mi away
Annia Park Hotel
Annia Park Hotel
#1 of 4 in Tessera
474 reviews
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Venice Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Venice Resort
Venice Resort
#4 of 4 in Tessera
422 reviews
1.2 mi away
Antony Hotel
Antony Hotel
#19 of 58 in Mestre
1,508 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice

Address: Via Triestina 99/A, 30173 Favaro Veneto, Mestre, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Mestre > Favaro Veneto
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Favaro Veneto
Price Range: $90 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice Province Of Venice, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing