We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great getaway!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice
Certificate of Excellence
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Great getaway!”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Very intimate. Nice getaway with superb service! The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Felt like home away from home. Loved it! Greay location...near thevairport, only a few minutes away from the pier (ideal for people who want to experience another side of Venice...more rural). Only about 15 mins away from thw water taxis. There is also a very lovely restaurant on property with exvellent food and service! I would definitely go back there!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank andy1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    39
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
33
108
9
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We stayed here for one night before an early morning flight out of Venice. It is very convenient to the airport, rooms are modern and staff is very friendly. Having read all the trip advisor recommendations, we decided to try the restaurant next door. The service was terrible and we waited for ever for our food, that wasn't that special. We regretted not haven gone to Venice for dinner.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cathe_rio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
91 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I chose this little hotel because of the wonderful reviews on TA and Booking and was not disappointed at all! Actually we loved the place. The rooms are clean, spacious and airy, with comfortable beds and stylish bathrooms. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast is delicious...well, I couldn't find any drawbacks!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anastasia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This modern mini hotel with 14 immaculate modern rooms is charming 5 minutes from the airport or water transportation. It is set between farms and homes. Breakfast is 10 e and there is a beautiful place to eat outside at comfortable tables. Full breakfast free rides to the airport or water transportation. They printed out our boarding passes and there is fast free Internet. Bobbe R. San diego

Room Tip: No pool or fitness
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bobbe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
131 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I enjoyed my very comfortable room with the half-moon windows on two walls so much that I was almost sorry to move to my cruise ship the next morning. It was a bit disorienting first that the windows began at the floor and rose to only about waist-high, but the large room was so comfortable that I didn't mind. Due to the spacious size of the room, it was possible to leave the windows and curtains open as there were no sightlines from the ground to the bed. I didn't realize that the hotel would have picked me up at the airport had I but called them, but it was close enough that the taxi fare was minor. The staff was very helpful - and there's a nice restaurant adjacent if you don't want to venture further. I'd stay here again if I needed to catch a flight from the Venice airport.

Room Tip: Loved my corner room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Congenuity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We were looking for somewhere close to the airport to catch our breath for one night after a long flight before we picked up our hire car and so glad we chose this lovely family owned & operated hotel. Everything was just perfect, the staff, airport pickup, room, meals and the hospitality overall. Breakfast was nice and served in a lovely breakfast room, dinner was in the hotel restaurant and at all times I was able to enjoy delicious gluten free meals. The pasta I had in the restaurant was the nicest gluten free pasta I had throughout our travels in Italy! We expected to pay for the shuttle back to the airport to pick up our hire car but the delightful owners dropped us back free of charge. After one night stay we asked ourselves why we didn't book for a week or more at this quiet haven and will definitely return.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HWBrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blackpool
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 23, 2013

I will start by saying that this is the first time I have been compelled to write a review I usually just read other reviews but this hotel deserves to be shared. We were having a one night stop over and wanted a hotel near the airport, as soon as I had booked online I received a email from the hotel it had precise instructions as to how to contact the hotel and where the shuttle bus would pick you up, when we arrived we were picked up within 10 minutes of making the call !! . On arrival we were quickly checked in and shown to our room which was spotlessly clean with an amazing hi tec bathroom, sky tv and a really comfy bed . Reception gave us so much information on Venice , where to visit and how to get around, we were dropped and picked up at the bus stop and the hotel in general could have done no more to help us , we will definitely return and spend longer there next time .

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maxfBlackpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Favaro Veneto
1.3 mi away
Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Venice Airport
1.7 mi away
Annia Park Hotel
Annia Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Tessera
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
1.2 mi away
Antony Hotel
Antony Hotel
#19 of 58 in Mestre
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,399 reviews
1.2 mi away
Venice Resort
Venice Resort
#4 of 4 in Tessera
4.0 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice

Property: Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice
Address: Via Triestina 99/A, 30173 Favaro Veneto, Mestre, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Mestre > Favaro Veneto
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Favaro Veneto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice Province Of Venice, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing