We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jalgaon
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
28
47
29
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
47
29
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal palace classic suite the heart of the city ajanta caves place to stay room service is breakfast spread business trip food quality rooms are clean bathtub stopover executive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020

stayed just for one night, so really I did not put any pressure on them. However, they had a complicated TV mechanism. Did not bother starting it. I am not sure why a hotel would keep 3 big towels, but no napkin! No toiletries, but anyway I carry my own. Good lighting, enough charging points. Did not use their Wifi - easier to use my own. However I did not have any great expectations, so it did exceed that. Food was good...

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Subra2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

Stayed for a night before moving to Ajanta caves. Food was good. We had dinner. Breakfast starts bit late by 8. If it starts by 7, it may help people who need to move early.
Overalll it was good stay.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dipashree S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

Good place to stay in Jalgaon, food is also good. The rooms are clean, bright and big. Room service is fast. The food in the restaurant is very good, higenic and tasty. We liked the Mutton dishes very much.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Engineers_at_food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

The hotel is undergoing rebirth pangs and so there many unwanted items lying around. The rooms are getting modernized and it well maintained.
Only issue is there is not tea/coffee maker which would be an added point as morning till is not served till 8 when the restaurant opens for breakfast. Breakfast is good.
Room Service needs to be improved drastically and some investment in training of manpower will certainly make this hotel a place to spend a night in

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank sogonam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is worst and pathetic. Front Office, Room Service/food and Housekeeping.... Right now renovation going on but still there're accepting booking! Sic.
Owner has invested in infrastructure but not a single penny in human resource.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank OmkarDeole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews