We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mount Olympus trip”
Review of Villa Pantheon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Pantheon
Ranked #3 of 8 Litochoro B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. We used this hotel as a base for a walking trip up Mount Olympus. It is in a quiet location, but close to the centre of the charming town with its many options for eating and drinking.

On arrival the welcome could not have been more friendly and we were even offered a plate of freshly picked cherries from the hotels own trees! The rooms are smart and stylish, with huge balconies with panoramic views taking in views of the sea and lush countryside.

Breakfast. What can I say? We have been in numerous 5* hotels and the breakfast exceeded the best I have ever been offered. Served on a huge shaded terrace the feast was amazing! The sheer variety of options was incredible, from perfectly cooked omelette to yoghurt, pastries, fresh fruit and sandwiches....

I really did not expect this standard of stay considering the price paid. I would urge anybody planning a trip to the area to consider this hotel as it was a highlight of our trip to the region.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank craig d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Irina_Milinova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ilias K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Doradenclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dominique W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Murasty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank foteinaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Litochoro hotels
0 mi away
Olympus Mediterranean
Olympus Mediterranean
#4 of 7 in Litochoro
138 reviews
0 mi away
Cavo Olympo Luxury Hotel & Spa - Adult Only
0 mi away
Hotel Arhontiko Aphrodite
Hotel Arhontiko Aphrodite
#5 of 7 in Litochoro
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Litohoro Olympus Resort Villas & Spa
0 mi away
Hotel Mirto
Hotel Mirto
#1 of 15 in Litochoro
54 reviews
0 mi away
To Palio Litohoro
To Palio Litohoro
#1 of 8 in Litochoro
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Pantheon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Pantheon

Address: | Miloi Area, Foot of Mt Olympus, Overlooking Enipea Canyon, Litochoro 60200, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Pieria Region > Litochoro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Litochoro
Price Range: $61 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Villa Pantheon 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Villa Pantheon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing