We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
162
85
36
20
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
162
85
36
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool nice restaurant every evening beautiful room ancient gods a wonderful stay stayed here for nights steam room out of season mountain view wonderful hotel during summer thessaloniki airport star hotel facilities olympus greece
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 312 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2017

We visited this hotel a group of 34 people, all friends, on the occasion of my husband's birthday. The hotel offers much more than 4 stars service. The rooms are spacious and elegantly decorated. Very clean and warm (winter). The hotel offers many choices of lounges, some of them with fireplace, which makes it also an excellent choice for winter stays, although it is placed by the beach of the excellent Olimpiaki Akti, at the foot of Mt. Olympus. The spa is very good, offering two pools with water massage and a waterfall, sauna and massage. The restaurant is excellent, the same the breakfast. On Saturdays evenings there is live music by Fausto, with a big repertoire. The hotel is ideal both for summer and winter. The sea water in the area is very clean and when someone has a car can have numerous choices. Moreover Mt. Olympus, the highest mountain in Greece is just 10 km. away, which offers many different options for trekking, hiking, even climbing. Our stay was excellent all in all. In the winter time they have excellent offers while on summer it is quite expensive.

Room tip: The best rooms are those with a mountain view
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 11hella79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2017

A really nice and modern hotel.Located near Thessaloniki (about an hour). Just close to Olympus mountain (the highest mountain in Greece) and very close to the archaeological destinations Vergina ( ancient capital of Macedonia) and Dion.It should be the pride of the region. The rooms are large with very comfortable beds. The staff very polite and helpful. Breakfast is quite good.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jbreadson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017

We staid 2 nights at the Villa for 250 Euro/night, but we had an open fire place and our own little pool outside (which we did not use since it was too cold) and a whirlpool inside the villa. Since it was over newyears we just wanted the luxary and we stayed the family. The villa was extraordinary and the service was really good in the place, no complaints from us. The food was exceptionally good and they have a place for the kids to hang out and meet other kids. You can go into a hammam, its like an indoor bath with Sauna, you can book it and enter with your family. Its close to the beach, the compound has direct access and you it has a nice view to the Mount Olymp, kind of like a 20 Minutes drive away. We definatley recommend this place. If the villa is to fancy there are nice rooms available too.

Room tip: Well, if you have a room you can choose either the montains or the ocean, you can not have both.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2016

This place is very comforting and luxury. We got a good price as we were there out of season. We spoiled ourselves with a room with Jacuzzi and private swimming pool, it was very beautiful. The place is right at the sea, and as it was quiet we had also a wonderful time at the beach, which is also very nice. You are very close to Mount Olympus for nice walks. Breakfast was good.

The place is clean, staff friendly, all in all it was a great place to stay being close to Mount Olympus.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lamochillina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016

We came only for a spa usage.
The spa located inside this hotel and is private room with beautiful small pool, strong jacuzzi streams and waterfall.
Also there is a nice hamam.
We enjoyed it very much.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews