We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment”
other traveler has booked this property
Onvergetelijke momenten
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Onvergetelijke momenten
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Onvergetelijke momenten
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Niedernsill, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
nancyw123...
Hopkinton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed January 29, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Just got back from our vacation in Austria. The apartment was perfect for our large group of (12). It was amazing and met all our needs! Beautiful, spacious, fully equipped apartment, great location (close to major ski areas) and owners answered all our questions! Highly recommend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2018
Dear Nancy, Thank you very much. It was very nice to have you and your family in our holiday apartment. Anna-Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellen v
1 review
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a great family-friendly appartment! The location is central, you feel very welcome and the place is spacious and feels like home. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive response. We are very happy with it. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Anna-Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
1 review
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerben v
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jelle2017
Zeist, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing