We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than I expected”
other travelers have booked this property
Balcony can be shaded
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony can be shaded
Villa Arca Adriatica, relaxing abiance on balcony, amazing sea view Villa at sunnset - shoot from air
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Balcony can be shaded
Villa Arca Adriatica, relaxing abiance on balcony, amazing sea view
Villa at sunnset - shoot from air
Villa from South-West - shoot from air
Villa front at evening time
Bird's eye view
Welcome to Villa Arca Adriatica
Modern design is accompanied by Mediterranean motifs - living room
Living room - TV and multimedia
Living room seating area
Master bedroom with sea view and balcony
Room No2 with sea view and separate private balcony - Beds can be splitted
Kitchen is highly equipped
Comfortable and equipped bathroom with washing machine
Extra toiltet
Large parking, BBQ and solar shower area just in front of Villa
View from stairs, patio at evening time
You will enjoy waiking up with intoxicating scents of Mediterranean garden
View from terrace
Sunset thru grape lives
Summer sunset from Villa Arca Adriatica
Beautifull morning view
Sveti Juraj seafront
Sveti Juraj from the sea
Island Lisac in Sveti Juraj port
Beach in Sveti Juraj
Dolphins often passing in front of Villa
Sea birds are common in Velebit channel
If you like fishing, you will be enjoying
Owner''s night catch
Taste of local sea food is just amazing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Senj, Lika-Senj County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
greif33
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
“More than I expected”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The hosts were spectacular people and the property exceeded our expectations. Service was excellent and location for us was perfect. Highly recommend.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2015
Dear Friends
Thank you for your visit and kind words.
It was pleassure to have you with us.
We look forward to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovebirdk...
Roveredo in Piano, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy for Family and Friends”
Reviewed October 15, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have 2 young children and we traveled with friends that also had 2 young children. This place fit us nicely with 2 bedrooms and was certainly kid/family friendly! Mrs. Vesna is so personable, a wonderful cook, and great with children. Her insight to the surrounding area was helpful and we had a great time exploring nearby as well as further away (Plitvice National Park). We will definitely be recommending this to friends/family and hope to make it back to stay again!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view was absolutely amazing and Mrs. Vesna was so wonderful!
Liked least: That TripAdvisor allowed this to be listed as 3bd 2bth when there were 2bd, 1.5bth.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaley66
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My family and I would definitely recommend to others!”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had 5 adults and two children stay in this apartment and it was a great experience for all of us. The apartment is beautiful and clean with a stunning view! The hosts were very kind and thoughtful-- thank you for making us feel so welcome! We would definitely stay at the apartment again in the future. The only difficult part for us was that we were unable to walk to any grocery stores, restaurants or coffee shops, however the apartment itself made up for that!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the hosts!
Liked least: The driveway and busy road
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
500CHH
Norfolk, Virginia
1 review
“Just great stay”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Just great stay

We found something very positive, almost magic in Villa Arca Adriatica.
Some positive relaxing energy.
After seven days stay we found we are again together.
Our host Vesna, she is one, but just one of these relaxing factors.
Amazing view, fresh sea smell, food that still have natural taste, clear ear that is opening your mind…friendly people
We will be back and we will bring our kids with us.

Charlie & Nina

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing ambiance
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John R
Hexham, UK
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent apartment with wonderful views”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Extremely comfortable, spacious and well-equipped twp-bedroom apartment with a wonderful view of the sea and islands.Owners very friendly and helpful and speak good English. Attractive village with shops and good restaurants a 12 minute walk along main road.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic balcony and sunsets.
Liked least: Steep exit onto busy main road.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deutschland
Reviewed March 31, 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2014
Thank you Her Mario for your kind words. We look forward to see you again.

Sincerely
Vesna & Cedo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rijeka
Reviewed March 1, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2014
Thank you Ozren. Pleassure was ours, of course

Sincerely
Vesna & Cedo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing