We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza”
Review of Pizzeria King

Pizzeria King
Ranked #5 of 35 Restaurants in Senj
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
Description: The best pizza in town, try it now! You will be satisfied!!
Restaurant details
Description: The best pizza in town, try it now! You will be satisfied!!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is nice restourant in the center of city Senj, owners are great and kindly, also like staff. The best pizza in the city :) strongly recommend!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Norasimun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

On the last evening of our vacation we decided to have a pizza and the place was the best choice. Friendly family business with very good pizza.
Choose King and Monica Pizza.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 1brunok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

Delicious food, very kind staff, the best cook, good priceses, and the best pizza in town. Highly recommended!
Thank you

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Paradise62663868779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

Pizza as pizza has to be! Very friendly family business as its best! Take a slivovic after eating

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank charles b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

We were 2 days ago and We ate cevapcicii and 2 pizzas, it was really delicious, service were fast and kind with all time smile, maybe one of the best food in our 10 days vacation, the place is in the centar with lovely fresh air and after meal We get sljivovica. We will back for sure

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 891dominikr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria King also viewed

Senj, Lika-Senj County
 
Senj, Lika-Senj County
Senj, Lika-Senj County
 
Senj, Lika-Senj County
Senj, Lika-Senj County
 

Been to Pizzeria King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing