We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice quiet and friendly Hotel in the centre of the town”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Dehner Blumen Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rain
Reviewed January 26, 2011

There is not much choice of hotels in this area as it's a little off the beaten track, but I found this hotel very nice, with good room sizes, friendly staff and very easy to get to Dehner HQ if you need to.

The price was also reasonable so all in all, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Groovybaby18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 93 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2010

This romantic hotel has a beautiful and elegant architecture and decoration in the inside. The lobby area is very spacious and the cozy bar and open reception area are located there. The restaurant offeres a wide varity of high quality beverages and food items for lunch and dinner. The food is cooked perfectly and the service is very friendly. The breakfast buffet is superb and includes an frontcooking area. The selection is extensive and of best quality. We slept very good in the rooms and the service was top class as well. The bathroom of the suite was absolutely fantastic. As we organized our wedding from the states, we had the perfect partner with the Dehner Blumenhotel. They were very helpful with the organization and ensured a flawless experience. The banquet facilities are of extraordinary quality and the food and beverage service as well! All our guests loved the hotel, the service, the food and the experience. This was a first class experience which I can recommend to everybody. If you are planning a romantic get away or looking for a base to explore the romantic sourrounding, you will be in good hands at this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrisy117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: ich war eine Nacht hier und bei mir hat es (fast 100%) gepasst. Im Internet sind gute Bilder.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mercedes109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian H, Leiter Front Office at Dehner Blumen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Hans B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian H, Leiter Front Office at Dehner Blumen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janm2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian H, Leiter Front Office at Dehner Blumen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank helenaclarsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian H, Leiter Front Office at Dehner Blumen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Hubert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian H, Leiter Front Office at Dehner Blumen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rain
7.8 mi away
Kloster Holzen Hotel
Kloster Holzen Hotel
#1 of 1 in Allmannshofen
126 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Schloss Leitheim
Hotel Schloss Leitheim
#1 of 1 in Kaisheim
40 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hotel im Ried
Hotel im Ried
#1 of 6 in Donauworth
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Gasthof Lutz
#1 of 2 in Rain
4 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Dehner Blumen Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dehner Blumen Hotel

Address: Bahnhofstr. 19, 86641 Rain, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Rain
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rain
Price Range: $104 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dehner Blumen Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Evoline ltd so you can book your Dehner Blumen Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing